Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
It's 2012 according to the Mayan's... We will not be here much longer ladies so give me a chance!!! LMAO

In his own words

I was born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii and now reside in Las Vegas where I am the Marketing Manager for a large company and also a professional model and actor in a Las Vegas Show. This wasn't my career of choice, it was actually my moms dream for me and after she passed I got the opportunity and rolled with it. I live in Las Vegas alone and all of my family is in Hawaii. I'm not in the party scene and don't drink, but that doesn't mean I only care to meet someone who doesn't. I'm just trying this to see what happens because honestly... this site scares me LOL. I would like to meet a girl who attracts me physically of course but who also has a good heart. I workout and train daily and would like to meet someone who is also very healthy and has similar interests. I'm someone who will compliment women for their features as well as accomplishments just because. It doesn't mean I'm a douchebag just trying to get in their pants. I just find it nice to tell someone when something is working for them or not. Who doesn't want a compliment once in a while? :o) Someone can be the most beautiful girl I've ever seen but if she has a personality and traits that don't mesh with me and is not caring then her beauty means nothing. I like the simple things in life and would like to meet someone who I can do just about anything with. Just so you know a little more about me.... I like to joke around on here so I may post some funny quotes that people find offensive but it's all in fun. One of my favorites which is true... my mother told me "Never bring home a Japanese girl, because your kids will look like your father" She was always pretty funny and loved to joke around so maybe that's where I get it from. :o) I also get the trait of spoiling the people I care about from head to toe and sometimes that get's me used and screwed. Now days I am a lot more careful before I fully trust and spoil anyone because of my experiences with people in Las Vegas. It doesn't mean I won't do it... If I find the right girl she will get the last penny of my dollar spent on her to make her happy if that was all I had.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Shihtzu's named Gio and Koa. They are my two furry sons :o)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my home Hawaii but I also love the fast paced places like Vegas, New York, and Japan


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love any type of music except for Gospel and Country. I eat very healthy and love to watch movies.

For fun

I like to workout, train and teach muay that kickboxing, watch movies, and sports.

Last read

I read a lot of local magazines to keep up with what's going on in town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Model/Actor in a Las Vegas Show and Stunt work in shows and movies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hawaiian, Japanese, Portuguese, Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral