Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alamogordo, NM, USA | Seeking women 18-30 in Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Vegas Local.

In his own words

A few things that some me up: -I carry a gallon of water around EVERYWHERE -I go to the gym daily, that doesn't mean I won't have time for you. -I cook about 90% of the food I eat. -I stay tan all year because I get that seasonal depression thing in the winter.. Vitamin D is important. -I love sushi and steak -I'm a home-body; I'd rather stay at home with my dog before going to spend $100s at a club or on the strip -I'm looking for something real; that means love. -I enjoy the little things in life. Seriously. -A southern accent melts my heart but that doesn't mean you have to have one. -I don't want to waste my time if you're pursuing many men at once. -I'm real and I'm not here to play games. If you've made it to this point you'll love whats next:) I want A girl I can watch when she sleeps. Someone to kiss me when we wake up. She must love to cuddle. Someone to tease me when I'm goofy. To hold my hand when we go out. Unlock the driver side door after I close yours. Grab my arm in the movie theater. Ask me how my day went. Smile when I walk into the room. So much more but.. I'm Shane, I'm from Little Egg Harbor, NJ! Just in case your wondering... A little about me! My heart is bigger than my biceps – I am affectionate and generous, and I love to please others. My childhood, although rough, taught me to enjoy the moments and make sure I appreciate the good times and the good people. I look forward to having a family of my own someday and creating a wonderful atmosphere where my own children flourish. I am looking for a long-lasting relationship based in trust and honesty – I wasn’t raised to play around with someone’s heart. My ideal match has a beauty that begins from the inside and radiates to her outer beauty. Long hair and a wonderful fragrance is a plus, but it is a deeper attraction I search for. She has a strong moral character and an ability to create comfort for others. But she can always find the humor in a situation and have a good time. She is devoted to family and home, and she has confidence without ego. When I see the sparkle in her eyes, I’ll know! If I wink at you I'm interested and I'm looking to know more about you, but If I email you... You might have my attention:) If you don't fit my criteria keep searching.. Don't be afraid to message, we're all here to meet someone.. Good luck and God Bless!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Pit Bull Bully named Dozer. He is so loving and affectionate. He has a great temperament but sometimes get carried away when he is left alone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A year ago I would of said Stoney's and Revolver but lately I've stopped going.. LVAC has taken over as my favorite "hot" spot.

Favorite things

Music from Frank Sinatra to Ozzy (Black Label Society is a favorite band); flip-flops and saltwater; the aroma of steaks on the grill; coffee; and guitars. My dog and my house. Cooking. Fireball Whiskey. Sunglasses. Camping, fires, smores, HOME!

For fun

Movies, beach, site seeing, traveling, sushi, wine, drinks, laughs, sports!! I'm sure all the normal things everyone likes to do. I'd love to see a broadway show one day.

Last read

CEO Muscle. Anything that I can learn about in the Fitness Industry. I also want to learn how to run and own a business. Self-help books I guess?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently in the AF.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of German, Italian and Greek ancestry. My grandmother raised me – she is originally from Ohio.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
I enjoy attending contemporary church – it is not your grandmother’s boring church service! I like to attend Canyon Ridge and ICLV.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 years after High School I joined the Service. I have my Associates Degree and although I'm in no rush for my BA, I'm currently taking classes for it.