Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the Dream; just missing one thing ;)

In his own words

Many people have a reason for being here, most are the same but can describe it slightly differently. "From a friend made this profile for me" to "I cant find anyone decent in my town" to "Im just too busy to meet someone naturally". I guess I fall under the busy category, my job hasn't made it easy to keep or find a girl. I am currently serving in the US Military and it has taken me to far way lands where most girls just find it too hard to wait. I am the most fun-loving, life enjoying, upbeat, always with a smile on my face kind of guy. God and family is on the top of my list. With my job I have learned to enjoy the little things in life and live today like it truly is your last. I grew up in South Georgia and most definitely consider myself a Country Boy.. But yet I am one of those Country Boys who left their small town and ventured across the world that has left me wiser and cultured and appreciated of all walks of life and their beliefs...I have actually spent the last 3 years living in Europe and living the dream so to speak. From traveling to the most beautiful places on earth, to picking up new hobbies from Snowboarding the Swiss Alps to Wine Tasting in Tuscany to even learning a new language; well lets be honest it seems to get better with the more drinks I have. I guess you could say I am looking for someone who can keep up but yet someone who can challenge me at the same time..Someone fun...Someone spontaneous...Adventurous... Open to trying new things... Goal oriented, independent, career driven, enjoys the gym and working out as much as i do...honest..caring... genuine... and always someone who can enjoy and appreciated a slow country night whether its riding dirt roads to laying on a river bank staring up at the stars or getting stuck out in the mud and doing nothing but laughing about it when we realize were not getting out anytime soon lol.... I guess if you want to know more you just gotta write me and find out ;) Im quite the talker and open-book!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to some of the most amazing places on Earth thanks to my job but my top 3 would have to be Jerusalem Israel, Rome Italy & Barcelona Spain.

Favorite things

Well being a Georgia Boy like I am, I was raised up on Country music and still love it to this day.. But it also depends on my mood what I listen to. Classical if I am reading or studying to Rap and HipHop when I am cruising around in my car.

For fun

I love to stay active, so depending on the season we are in depends on my activities...Traveling is #1 on my list and something I enjoy year round when work permits.

Last read

"A new American Tea Party"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree