Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Guy, and We're Not In a Bar. It's a Win-Win!

In his own words

I enjoy a good conversation, especially when laughter is involved. But as much as I like talking, I enjoy listening more, and hearing people talk about their day. I am very random in the things that I say, which can be both a good and bad thing, but I love to try and make people laugh, and if I can bring a smile to someone's face then it makes me feel really good. It does not matter what the conversation is about, if you talk, I'll listen. Family is very important to me. I'm very close to my family, and I definitely like and appreciate those that are close and tight with their own families. I play the guitar, both acoustic and electric, but I'm no Brad Paisley or Keith Urban. I enjoy traveling, but admittedly I haven't traveled that much. Ask me where I've been though, I'll gladly tell you. I'm looking for someone that is a happy and fun loving person, driven, and willing to work for the things they want. Someone that is willing to try to explore different things in life, enjoys long conversations, and can have fun whether it be out on the town, or just staying in and watching TV or a movie. There's a lot that I could say, and would love to tell you, but I summarize best by saying: If you're looking for someone that is committed, honest, caring, and willing to go the extra mile for you then I definitely believe I could be good for you. While I have no fear of making a first move if someone catches my interest, I don't subscribe to the view that a guy always has to make the "first move." So if you think we would be a good match, feel free to send me a wink or an email. I would love to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My family has had a couple of cats and a dog over the years, so I've grown to like both. Favorite dogs of mine include Greyhounds, Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, Shiba Inu's, and Labrador's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm from, and live in Towson, so I love being in the place that I live. I also love the Timonium and Hunt Valley area. Given my love of sports I'm always excited to be at Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I'm open to a lot of different music, but I tend to listen to classic rock and country music the most. I've got a lot of food favorites, but I love Italian food. Favorite shows include How I Met Your Mother and The Big Bang Theory, and Food Network.

For fun

I follow-up on a lot of sports, and when the opportunity is there I love to go to a baseball or football game. I like seeing things that have a historic or cultural value, like museums and national landmarks.

Last read

I'm always looking for something to add to my reading collection. Most of what I read is for school, or Time magazine, but if I see something that looks interesting I'm going to go for it. I'm a big David McCullough fan, as I have five of his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the education field for a federally funded program that helps first generation and low-income students matriculate into college. I earned my bachelor's in Political Science, and I'm currently pursuing my Master's in Public Policy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been blessed with Italian features and Irish skin, so sun burn is a concern of mine. Fortunately, this has been counteracted with a love of Italian food and Guinness.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not overly religious, but my faith is still a part of who I am. I hope I wouldn't be judged for that, but if you've a problem with religion or Catholicism then we probably aren't going to get along.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just completed my Masters in Public Policy!