Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 150 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for prinCESS charming!

In his own words

Dating in LA can be a bit difficult! I'm looking for something genuine and something of substance. I'd like to find someone who takes dating seriously and appreciates a guy that will put in the time and effort into making something work. I'm super outgoing, fun, am spontaneous and yet at the same time know when to be serious and get things done! I'm intellectually driven and attracted to girls that have drive, motivation and realistic dreams. I'm down for a fun trip to Vegas and also don't mind renting a movie on a Saturday night because it's all about who you're spending time with that makes it fun. I went to UC Irvine for my undergrad and ended up working on real estate/banking/finance by starting my own company when I was 20. I love my career and you'll notice that I'm super driven as you get to know me. I will be the first person to tell you that you can do anything you believe in by working hard. I'm close to my family and appreciate a girl who values her friends/family as well. Nothing more amazing than finding a girl with traditional values but yet still having a little bit of an edge! I'm really active and appreciate healthy lifestyles from living habits to eating healthy.I am independent. I appreciate good criticism. I am passionate and caring. I follow my heart. I have high expectations and I set unrealistic goals for myself. And then achieve them. Life is as open to ideas and goals as you make it. Hence why I'm trying online dating. The club/bar scene gets old after awhile. Although I do appreciate and love to go out with someone I'm dating! As for a my ideal girl.... let me try to be different than saying someone just beautiful and funny. How about someone that dreams and sails away from safe harbors, mixes reality with pure imagination, shows me answers to tomorrow's questions, understands that desire is the point of all achievement, not a hope or wish but a keen pulsating desire which transcends everything... Someone that... makes me realize the difference between possible and impossible is determination, makes me want to touch the sky by touching my heart, grows separately without growing apart, tells me that friendship isnt a big thing (only cause its a million little things), has unremmiting devotion to making us work, is spontaneous and opposite of my daily routine. Someone that has great family values. A girl that...sees the bigger picture in life and doesnt let obstacles detour her, is loving and caring, has a career path and an utter determination to succeed in life; most importantly someone that uses their heart to induce happiness as a conscious choice and not an automatic response. Too much to ask for?? Ok fine, a cute and a nice girl that can just be genuine with me and have a great time!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to Costa Rica & travel internationally. A weekend in Vegas is always fun. Been to see a 'wonder of the world.' Any getway can be fun with the right person really whether its a huge vacation or just a weekend trip :)


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things? Hmm, cooking, going to a dance studio, reality tv, Laker games, weekend trips, exotic foods.

For fun

Working, sports, working out, reality tv, learning new things, traveling, absorbing knowledge on the internet, going out to new restaurants, lounges, hiking, snowboarding & watersports.

Last read

I tend to read more online as it is current/new/innovative information. But my last book was by Donald Trump.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own real estate business I started 5 years ago and also work for an investment company that deals with finance & real estate investments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference