Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the Area! Army soldier stationed here in Hyattsville.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Hampton, Virignia and have lived there my whole life until I graduated High School and Enlisted into the United States Army. I joined the Army because of 9/11 and I wanted to fight for my country. I did have a scholarship but I decided to take this path instead. People judge and criticize me for it but that's their opinion and I am HAPPY with the choice I made. I'm fairly new to Hyattsville, MD. I arrived here in July 2012 to complete my 3 year assignment as a Recruiter. I'm only 3 hours from my hometown so I can't complain. I travel down there at least once a month to see the family.My family is my everything. They have supported me through the hard times and been there for the memorable moments. Fitness is important to me. I actually claim it as being a lifestyle. I would say the first impression I give someone if they were to just look at me would be "cocky". I'm assuming it's because of my build and the way I carry myself. I'm actually a very sweet guy and I am shy at first but once I get comfortable I open up. I'm somewhat of a romantic. I love giving gifts to that special someone for no reason but to only see them smile and make them happy. I love to make people laugh and I cherrish time spent with my family and friends. I don't know where I would be today if it wasn't for the support I have from friends and family. Okay enough about me, get a hold of me and tell me about you. I'm just patiently waiting to find that significant someone so we can value every second together. Where is she?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I have 1 dog. He is a rescue dog I found in my apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to EVERYTHING! If it sounds good then I'm all ears.

For fun

Honestly, bodybuilding is a lifestyle to me and it's just about all I do on my free time, but I also like the night scene. I enjoy spending time with people and having a great time.

Last read

I'm not a big fan of reading, sorry!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
United States Army
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well I was adopted at birth but I was TOLD that I am Irish, Norwegian, and Celtic. That's probably why I am 5'4".
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't really attend church but I do believe in a Higher Power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Work in progress for my Intelligence Degree