Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rolando, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mama ready to mingle

In her own words

I love to laugh, and have a good time. I can be shy at first but only at first. I'm looking for someone who is kind, fun, loves to laugh and who challenges me to break out of my shell, and will keep me on my toes. I am looking for someone to share my life with, and all it has to offer. I have a 5 year old son who is so amazing, I absolutely love being a mom and love watching him learn and explore new things with such an amazing smile. I live a drama free life and have a great relationship with his father (ex-husband). We do not get in the middle of each other's lives just focus and making our son's life as perfect as possible. I really enjoy going to concerts, traveled to New York last year to see Dave Mathew's Band Caravan with my brother which was so amazing except hurricane Irene kind of ruined it but still a great experience. I also love country music been to Stage Coach twice which was a blast, and love to go to the Rodeo. Never thought I would love it so much, but once you try it you will see what I mean! I have an amazing family and we are so close, even though my baby brother moved to Massachusetts a few years back we are still best friends and talk all the time. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Jack russel terrier named Charger, one cat names Obi, 2 fish named Lightening fish, and moony a hamster named Hami, and 3 turtles Crush, Squirt, and Nemo. I do have a little boy who love's his pet's :-)

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, New York, New Jersey, Massachusettes, Puerto Vallarta, Carribean, San Francisco, Catalina, Cabo San Lucas, Arizona. There are so many places I have not been to yet and hopefully will get to them someday like Australia, New Zeland, Europe, Figi

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Forgetting Sara Marshall, Date Night, Identity Theft. Favorite shoes: Dexter, True Blood, Weeds, Ridiculousness. Spending time with my son and watching him stret his stuff on the baseball field and soccer games.

For fun

Watching movies, going hiking, sporting events, concerts, spending time with friends and family, camping, and love to go to the Rodeo. I have been working hard on getting back in shape and have been doing some of 5k runs/mud runs they are challenging

Last read

Fashion Magazines, Just started Fifty Shades of Grey (had to find out what all the fuss was about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working in the emergency room at a local hospital. I love my job although there are lots of challenges but have an amazing team behind me. I also am a hair stylist and used to work in a salon but recently started doing clients at home.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken a few of my General Education classes, and am a licenced hair stylist. Would love to go back to school just had to put it on hold until my son's father returns to San Diego after his current duty station. Thinking medical field.