Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Sweet, Funny, Smart, and Handsome...Am I asking too much?

In her own words

Thanks to some much needed downtime with work and life, the picture of what I'm looking for is more clear than ever. I know this might sound like a romance novel, but it's not make believe or a movie picture, I truly believe what I'm seeking exists. I use to be skeptical on what love really was or even if it existed. I have a very different outlook on life now. The future is bright and I believe in my heart, that we as humans have been given all the tools needs to obtain whatever it is in life we desire. Whether it is career, success, money, family, or love, we have the tools, we just need to utiliize them to the fullest and not hold back. Taking a risk on love or life in general is scary, but without risk - we have boredom. If you want something different to happen in your life, you have to be willing to change the normal course and take a risk. Taking risks on love can be scary with the wrong attitude. Taking risk on love is exciting with a positive outlook and positive energy. Without sounding like I'm rambling, what I'm looking for is a true soul connection. I want to connect with someone the way I connect with my best friends. I want to spend my life with my partner doing everything together. I want to travel together, I want to play sports together, I want to truly enjoy the life together as a unit. I can't wait to rush home after work and jump into the arms of my love. I dont want to date, for the sake of dating. I'm beyond dating and dating for sport. I'm ready for something meaningful. As for me, I'm pretty simple and easy going. I enjoy hanging out, going out and working out. I have a very close relationship with my family and friends and have a fabulous 17 year old son who will be leaving the nest shortly for college. I enjoy hanging out with close friends, weekend bbqs and an occasional wild and crazy dancing night. I like salsa dancing - not the best at it, but truly love the music and the way dancing with the picture of island life in my mind eases the soul. I work as an Financial Controller for a small French oil company. I love the company and people I work for and most important - I love what I do. A small list adjectives to describe me..........witty, funny, cute, small, easygoing, friendly, giving, outspoken, entertaining, smart, athletic, spontaneous, dedicated, people person, loyal, romantic, ready to change life's course and experience something new and exciting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have two very spoiled dogs - weiner dog (old and "healthy") and a Boxer who is HUGE, but thanks to the weiner dog - my boxer thinks he is small and has now found himself to be a lapdog. He loves - love

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a huge part of my life. This next chapter of my life will include lots of small weekend getaways, and lots of summer trips and vacations.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Fav food is Cuban,Cajun,Mexican...yeah. Color-black (I know kinda morbid but it is my fav), Raining-cuddle on the couch :), hate shopping, book-In the mean time, TV show- Law & Order SVU, apparel -jeans.

For fun

Love watching movies in pajamas. Like sports (watching and playing) Football is my fav if the guy doesn't mind sharing the remote. Like easy going music (Sade, Dido) I know kinda girlie.

Last read

newspaper, magazine, latest literary adventure - motivational or inspirational. I read alot. I'm on planes and in airports quite often and enjoy reading to keep me in "another world/reality"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial controller in the oil gas industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family and friends are can complete the Circle of Life - All colors of the rainbow; just as it should be
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This area needs more attention. Looking to grow with someone ...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After I finance my son to go to college, I would love to go back and get an MBA