Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I've done some living, yeah I've had some fun. But there is one thing that I haven't done. I wanna know how forever feels. -Kenny Chesne

In her own words

Hey! I am a Florida girl turned Southern. I smile at strangers, can talk and laugh with just about anyone, and treat others the way I want to be treated. I like to think of myself as a passionate person; I put all of me into everything I do. I am a genuine, outgoing, playful, intelligent, thoughtful, confident, and witty person. I love laughing and making others laugh as well. A sense of humor is a must for me! I tend to keep people on their toes and appreciate someone who can do the same. My friends would tell you I have a hint of sarcasm in me, but in a flirty, loveable way. I have the most Amazing 20 month old. She is the highlight of my life. I enjoy working out alot, watching BullDog Football, spending time outdoors, cooking, and making others happy. Love to grill out and am pretty good at it. I love trying new places and meeting new people....I'm a big people person. I take pleasure in simple things like watching sunsets, playing with my daughter, or making someone smile. I am most passionate about my child, my family and enjoying life. I'm not on here looking for a Dad for my child as she already has one. I'm here looking for someone for me, my best friend. I am from a small family and they are all very very close to will be my partner. If you aren't close with your family then we're probably not the best match. I have a big heart with so much to give and am not the type who has surface level relationships with anyone. I love taking the time to get to know people and what makes them tick, no matter who they are. I really believe there is something to learn and gain from everyone you meet. Not a fling or one night stand kinda girl, but in no hurry to get to the altar. I want to take my time to find him because I know he's out there. I truly believe in chemistry! It's pretty elusive, but when you do find it....WOW it makes this whole dating process worthwhile. My perfect match? He is a true southern gentleman. A man with a big heart, someone who has a sense of humor, self confidence and humility. There is nothing more sexy to me than a man who knows who he is, knows what he wants, and isn't afraid to go after it. He needs to be a "glass full" kinda guy who shares an enjoyment of life and has the ability to make me smile. Trust and honesty are important to me, as is making me feel special and a passion to achieve one's goals and dreams. My match is secure with who he is and recognizes that life is what you make it. I love a guy who can laugh at himself and not take himself too seriously! I'm not looking for perfection by any means, just a guy who is perfect for me! BTW::::: DONT ASK ME FOR A BRA AND PANTY PIC, CAUSE YOU WONT GET IT AND ALL THAT DOES IS SHOW ME WHAT YOU ARE REALLY LOOKING FOR!!!!!!!!!! IM NOT FAT AND IF YOU CANT TELL BY MY PIC GET SOME GLASSES. I WAS RAISED RIGHT. I AM CLASSY NOT TRASHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The nerve of some people. Where are you fing manors????? What a waste of a cute face!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First and foremost I love the beach, sun, and relaxing, but back to reality....LOL. In my free time, when I do have it , I love going out to eat, to the movies, to the gyms, traveling, shopping, anything FUN!


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

My most favorite thing in the whole wide world is my lil' Princess. My guilty pleasure is reality tv..I love all of it. I am always excited to try new foods, but I love to cook as well. I love country music the most, but will listen to everything.

For fun

OK so being a single mom its usually kid places, and gyms. I would so love to expand my horizon with someone special....

Last read

Well I am really interested in fitness and cooking. Funny combo, huh? I cant get enough. I always am reading something to do with working out or learning new recipes. Maybe a People or Stars here and there



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
car business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral