Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Brooklyn Gal

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, smart and witty girl who is looking for someone who would always be willing to get up and go with me, whether it be a vacation, a bike ride or just out for dinner. I consider myself an ambitious person, but am ready to start focusing less on work and more on myself. I am close to my family and spend a good deal of time with them as we all live in the NYC area. I have 2 sisters and a brother and they all live in Brooklyn/manhattan. And I recently became an aunt and love spening time with my niece, and I am pretty sure my sister loves all the free babysitting I do for her! If it wasn't for my family being so close, i'd probably consider moving to the west coast or Europe for a few years just to try some thing different. I'd love to live on the beach and be able to go swimming in the ocean before heading off to work for the day. I also love Paris and luckily get to go there pretty frequently for work. I like to do anything outside, from sitting on the beach and reading a book to more active things like running races, biking around manhattan or just exploring my neighborhood. I can definitely be a bit competive as well, especially when it comes to sports. I like to go out and have a good time and i am told that i am fun be around. I usually tend to stick with restaurants and bars in either Brooklyn or downtown NYC these days. If you are friendly, outgoing and interested in my profile, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fave Restaurants: Il Buco Alimentaria, Perla, Buttermilk Channel, Char N4 Love pubs that have lots of good beer on tap, especially ones in Bklyn. Montauk over the summer- beach all day and chowder house for dinner is a perfect day for me.

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Goodfellas, Love Actually, Home Alone I love police/criminal tv shows like Law and Order. I also love Homeland and Downton Abbey. My guilty pleasure is Keeping Up with the Kardashians

For fun

Dinner or drinks with friends - I am always looking to try new bars or restaurants and consider my self a bit of a foodie. Exploring different cities, especially New York & Brooklyn. running, skiing, soul cycle, yoga class, paddle boarding

Last read

I love to read and am always looking for book suggestions. A few of my favorites include: New York, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Shantaram, and anything by Pat Conroy. I also read the NY Post everyday :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Advertising for fashion/beauty brands
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very religious though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school in Baltimore and then moved back up to NYC after graduating.