Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
She talks to angels..

In her own words

I am a caring, affectionate and outgoing elementary school teacher who loves to get out and do things on the weekends, especially anything having to do with the water-boating, fishing, snorkeling, beach volleyball, beach bumming, etc. On week days I prefer to go out to dinner or a movie, watch that night's game at a local bar and maybe play some pool or darts, or just cook dinner-I like to cook even though I'm still working on my skills but I ADORE a guy that likes to cook too ;) (I really can't cook unless there is nothing in the house to make for dinner. I suddenly develop some XMen super power and am able to make amazingly delicious meals with whatever non existent items are in the kitchen), watch a movie and have a glass of wine at home. I'm a spiritual, connected and empathic and believe I sense and hear messages from others' feelings, emotions, angels, and spirit guides. I believe that all religions are the same, just use different names and images for their ideas- so we should not separate ourselves on that. Spirit is spirit. God is god. Faith is faith. Energy is energy. I am an elementary school teacher in Hollywood, FL. I am passionate about my job (I feel I was put on this earth to protect, guard and provide love and education to children who otherwise would not be given this) and looking for someone with a great work ethic as I do. I also am looking for someone who is educated, has a stable job that they enjoy, is driven and wants to blend worlds with a girl they can see themselves spending the rest of their life with. I am ready for an adult relationship free of games and drama but full of love, laughter, fun, respect and trust. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet chihuahua :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, Suntrust Stadium where I can watch live sports and tailgate, sports bars, Downtown Fort Lauderdale and Fort Lauderdale and Hollywood Beach.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I was raised and trained as a dancer and singer so respect and enjoy ALL music. Shows include Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Shameless. I love all kinds of movies from Labyrinth to Boondock Saints, Bronx Tale, you name it.

For fun

Hitting the beach, snorkeling, boating, fishing, singing, reading, hanging out with friends, concerts, playing pool and darts, traveling, dancing, cooking and watching a good movie. I'm always ready to try new things.

Last read

Too many.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a primary, elementary school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother's family descends from England, Ireland and Germany and my father's from Italy.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mom was raised Southern Baptist and my father Catholic so I was raised as Christian. I believe you can have a relationship with God and have faith without going to church every weekend although I like to go when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Elementary Education and a Master's in Curriculum and Instruction.