Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
As a kid, my family moved around a lot, from...

In his own words

As a kid, my family moved around a lot, from Singapore to Canada and finally here to Austin, where I grew up. Other than 6 great years in Seattle, the other city that I love, I've been here in Austin ever since. My family and friends are extremely important to me--I try to speak to them every day and we try to have a family dinner at least once a week. When I lived away from town, I'd come home to visit multiple times every year and I'm closest to people that come from or have started tight-knit families. After family and friends, the things I care the most about are trying to stay healthy, improving my swimming, learning Spanish, cooking, enjoying the little things in life, eating and drinking at outdoor patios and bars whenever possible, watching the football teams that I root for (the Seahawks, Longhorns, Cowboys and UW Huskies), and planning my next trip to visit my family and friends who live around the country.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog someday--haven't had one since growing up.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The town lake jogging trail and Zilker Park, the Draughthouse Pub, Hopdoddy's, Mozart's, Deep Eddy Cabaret and just about anywhere in the Hill Country.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Chatting with friends over drinks, 4th meal, morning jogs, watching football and basketball, indie rock and hip-hop, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, reruns of Friday Night Lights and the Wire. Any Cameron Crowe or Wes Anderson movie.

For fun

Clearly, all of my favorite things. Pub trivia, trying new restaurants and food trucks, live music, golf, exploring parts of Austin that i should've visited years ago, swimming, and running.

Last read

The Cat's Table; the Presidents' War (a book about how the 5 then-living former presidents tried to undermine Lincoln during the Civil War); the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
If you can point out Sri Lanka on a map, you must have really good eyesight.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My parents were Hindu and Buddhist--I love the Life of Pi's take on the existence of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree