Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just Looking..

In her own words

I am looking to connect with someone who is outgoing has a postive attitude and who really loves the Lord as much i do.. To be friends with and establish a relationship (long term).. The big picture.. Communication, trust and a secure heart.. I like to laugh and have fun.. I have come to find out i love the outdoors and living in vegas i am not afraid of the heat.. I am open to try pretty much anything.. I am a single mom of a 17yr old daughter who does live with me.. I also have 2 more children, they live with their dad in Oregon.. Even though i am busy with work, i do squeeze in gym time 4 days a week, to stay healthy.. And want to learn to balance my life and find that special ONE.. I am alittle rusty but a good investment.. I have been in Vegas 21yrs.. Its definitley hard to find honest and trustworthy people here.. I am activley involved with my church and a dedicated Christ follower.. I just want to say, i am not religious but its all about a relationship with the Father above.. I am looking for someoone with the same interest.. Fun, outgoing, patient, compassionate and easy going.. Who enjoys life, thats important!! There is a time and place to be serious but fot the most part its about fun.. I am not to much into the club and dont drink or smoke.. I cant stand smoking but dont mind a social drinker.. I am more into movies, having coffee and going out to dinner.. I am headed for greatness and thats all i will accept along the way.. I live drama free.. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Favorite things

I listen to Christian music for the most part.. My all time favorite movie is 300.. Just watched Zero Dark Thirty, which was very interesting.. I want to see the Evil Dead..

Last read

Just finished Soul Detox by Groeschel.. Its about leeting go of our lives and letting God direct it, with letting go of fears, impressions, anger, jealousy ect.. Everything that make us toxic..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference