Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Binbrook, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-35 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your happiness is a gift because it literally brings out the best in you."Looking for an honest person who loves deeply with a big heart.

In her own words

I am a very easy going person and I really enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a wonderful family and amazing group of friends from my childhood. My friends would describe me as extremely positive, happy and honest person. I try to live life to the fullest and my biggest passion is teaching primary children. My goal is to find someone that shares the same values as me, and hopefully will turn into something long term. THINGS I ENJOY DOING: * anything active! Biking, hiking, yoga, golf, baseball, exercise. * teaching and volunteering * reading books: my favourites are psychological thrillers. * watching movies (especially scary ones) * puzzles and word games * travelling!!! I've been down south lots of times, but am hoping to venture out to the East and West coast soon and Europe eventually with a future partner. * random adventures MY PERSONALITY * I love to laugh. * I am always smiling * I look for the best in others * Very positive * Talkative THINGS I AM LOOKING FOR: HONEST, TRUST AND COMMUNICATION are the most important values to me........ seems very basic, but these are hard values to find!!! Without these, a relationship becomes superficial. I am looking for a partner that loves to have fun and enjoys life. I am looking forward to the next chapter of my life and I am excited to find that amazing person. LOVE THIS QUOTE!!!!! "Happy people have two things in common. They know exactly what they want and they feel they're moving toward getting it. That's what makes life feel good: when it has direction, when you are heading straight for what you love. " (Barbara Sheer)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Boots and he is pretty amazing!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico My family home


Trent University, Peterborough, ON

Favorite things

Favourite show is Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Flashpoint and Sons of Anarchy

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, jogging, exercise, golf, reading, anything outdoors

Last read

John Grisham novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college