Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Character. I have it, I am one and I'm...

In his own words

Character. I have it, I am one and I'm constantly trying to build it. That's me. I'm HUGE on Family. I'm 1 of 7 kids. They're all hilarious, good people. I've become pretty damn happy with myself as an evolving person overall. I'm more of an out-of-season lawn decoration than another blade of grass in a field. I'm getting the hang of this whole life and love stuff and I'm looking for somebody who can appreciate the simplicity and labor required to enjoy BOTH of them. I work as a clinician in a few schools around Boston. I have a very strong connection to music and photography. I love pushing music on people and make the sickest mix tapes east of Brewster. I jump at random adventures and magnetize toward conversations with total strangers. I could teach a course on dynamic people watching. I try to make it a point to get lost at least once a month on the T and find something new in the world. I don't just say I love to travel, I do it... and want to see as much of this rock as possible before I drop. You should definitely have a passport... Along the way, I find true joy in helping others, engaging people, filling up days, embracing life's randomness and seeking adventure. I hold a shitload of doors, use "please and thank you" excessively and frequently operate on whims. I point out look-a-likes, have a healthy surplus of pop-culture references and curse at Dunkin Donuts drive thru's for not having Bacon Donuts yet while trying to keep a straight face when I get to the window. Still looking for a bumper sticker that says "Absurdity with a Purpose". I'm originally from Mass but was lucky enough to spend some good years(6!) out in San Diego. East Coast personality with a SoCal mindset = I actually say hi to people. You won't find me trolling the Financial District in a Pea Coat talking about liquid assets and eating off my phone. I'd rather be strolling Cambridge or at an Irish pub debating whether I'd rather have the last name Cox or Butts... I'm looking for that which I think everybody deserves: a partner, a sidekick, a best friend, a family, great sex and happiness. I don't have a checklist full of deal breakers. I am however looking for a dynamic, genuine person to appreciate... someone who can appreciate me back for not being perfect. Planning on hitting a few walls, growing and having some laughs while navigating through it all. While there may not be ONE person in this whole world for each one of us (they might live in the Amazon and are scared to fly...logistics), I do believe in true love. If your "get-married-asap" timer has buzzed, I'm probably not your guy. I want to get married and start a family, but I'm also looking forward to the adventure of falling madly in love and building something that will last for the long haul. I STRONGLY believe that with respect, humility, empathy, commitment, spontaneity and strong communication...that it is very possible to build an unbelievably strong and genuine connection so unique that it is in every sense of the word....true. Write me if that strikes a chord or two... **Quick Note: Between school and work, I keep very, very busy; too busy to roam the bars in Boston looking for you. Yes, you. If you're going to reach out, please say something! WInk if you must, but try to let me know it's not just something in your eye*** P.S. I shower naked. Don't write me if that kind of thing freaks you out. P.P.S. I'm allergic to (el-oh-ell), I can't even bring myself to spell it out. If you think something is funny, I'd rather you just call me, laugh, and hang up the phone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

San Diego, New Orleans, Austin, Galway, Costa Rica, Barcelona, Cambridge, Cape Cod, NH, Brooklyn, Cheapo Records, Peach Pit, Castle Island, Davis Sq... Always looking for new ones.

Favorite things

Food. My nieces. Today. Sushi. Cheese. Wine. Target. Coffee. Buffalo Wings. Nachos. Your family. The beach. PBR's. Making up dialogue in other people's conversations. Beastie Boys. Vinyl record collection. Hoodies. Bonfires. Rainbow sandals.

For fun

I like... making out in church, random adventures, people watching, outdoor food and drink, photography field trips, full beach days, playing horseshoes, darts, dominoes, flippin' vinyl at record stores, driving, anything outside, crossword puzzles.

Last read

10% Happier by Dan Harris. I'm always trying to incorporate Mindfulness into my job and everyday life. I also just read the DSM-5 as I prepare to take my LMHC licensure exam in May.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a School Based Clinician at a few schools in Boston. I also teach breakdancing to elderly couples at a domino hall on the south shore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from Mass. I just got my duel citizenship in Ireland last year with an EU Passport to boot. I tan fairly easily but usually only after one good burn at the start of the summer.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect people that have faith, but I am not a huge fan of the Catholic Church. Not a great match if you are big into the institution. I have faith in myself and try to be the best person possible while I'm alive, that's all I can really do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference