Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the most ordinary things could be made extraordinary, simply by doing them with the right people.

In her own words

So I'm supposed to tell you a little about myself. Well heres a few fun facts. I love to laugh and be with friends. I am a huge country music fan. I have traveled to Ireland, New Zealand, and Australia. I love the phillies. I enjoy camping and going to the beach. One of my favorite things of all, is to ride on the back of a motorcycle. I'm an honest and caring person. I have one sister, who had given me 3 nephews and a niece. Favorite tv show is sons of anarchy. My 5 year old boxer Bailey is my heart. I have a huge heart and look for the best in everyone. I'm afraid of spiders. I really enjoy going out to different bars and restaurants. But absolutely love those nights sitting in and relaxing with a movie and some wine, or sitting around a firepit drinking some beers. I am a pretty laid back person. I'm the type of person who would do anything for my friends and family. They mean the world to me. I don't like to deal with drama or play games. The person that I am looking for is someone who can make me laugh, wants to have fun everyday, and enjoys being silly and sarcastic. I want that person to be honest and trustworthy. I'm looking for that best friend to spend everyday with. I want someone who is a gentleman and family oriented.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 year old boxer named Bailey.

Favorite hot spots

Wildwood, neighborhood bars, love taking trips out to Lancaster. I've also traveled to Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Jamaica, Mexico, Grand Cayman Island, and Bermuda.

Favorite things

Sons of anarchy, warm weather, True Blood, Phillies, the beach, country music, driving with all the windows down and the music up loud, traveling, camp fires, tailgating, cuddling up on the couch watching movies, riding on the back of a motorcycle.

For fun

I love to go to a Phillies game. Love going to the movies or just watching them at home. Going out to the neighborhood bars. I love to travel. I also like to go camping, or go down the shore

Last read

I love to read. Mostly fiction but I do like to read some nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference