Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 1000 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Bright spirit seeking equally decent chap!

In her own words

Fun, witty (dare I say), genuine do-gooder of a lassie seeking well, the same only in laddie form. With the holidays coming up, I have an art show/fundraiser I'm doing which I'm super-excited about. After that, I'll be looking forward to sipping egg nog with friends, family and you (you lucky dog)! Frankly, I'm just as keen on finding a kindred spirit to laugh with - hopefully there will be a romantic spark but if not I get energized meeting people and I'm sure you are "just a gem" as your Mom would say. I'm exuberant and outgoing but I've got a keen sense for putting myself in other's shoes (have just returned from volunteering in Ecuador), will root and cheer for the underdog any day, enjoy a swim, or tennis for exercise but love a good burger and malt too. Seriously, a juicy bacon cheeseburger? Bring... it... on. I tend to dig people that can laugh and am especially charmed by guys who are self-deprecating. My hope is you have a solid sense of who you are and are at a point where you're pretty happy with your life already - but your heart is open to sharing this adventure with a partner in crime. I'm looking for someone in the ballpark of my age; 32 - 44 give or take but probably not Anna Nicole Smith part deux. You should also know that I'm a hard-core nightly flosser, major milk drinker, and night owl. I'm a big fan of emails, even if it's just a one-liner, I always appreciate the effort and will try my best to respond in kind. Thanks for reading! Best to you on your search = ). PS: I'm 5' 5 1/2", to round up or round down? THAT is the question.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love my jobs in the social services but I'd rather be on a beach clumsily (merely for the element of surprise...) smacking around a volleyball with friends drinking a fruity virgin something whilst reading, swimming & laughing simultaneously.

Favorite things

State Fair cheese curds ; ), Love Actually & anything from Sinead O'Connor, to the Beastie's to Dolly Parton.

Last read

The Year of Pleasures by Elizabeth Berg - beautifully written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Artist at heart, have worked in a plethora of areas but typically do best when I'm directly helping others. I was a live-in at a group home for people with different abilities and that really fed my soul - just returned from volunteering in Ecuador.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you're going to be part of a religion it's muy importante (nice on your translating skills, you rock!) to be part of a church where "everyone is welcome" - that should be the sign on the door.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference