Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies are the main reason I have trust issues.

In his own words

1. I don’t stop going to the gym when we get serious. 2. When you’re sad I will just shut my mouth and hold you instead of trying to make sense of the situation, as though you were a broken toaster. 3. I will let you take all the time you need to get ready. I can find a million ways to entertain myself. 4. There is nothing you can break on your car or in your kitchen I can’t fix with duct tape 5. No, you haven’t gained weight; yes, that looks great on you. Wear it! 6. I can talk and especially write my way out of even the most hopeless situations. 7. I sneak bottles of wine into movie theaters and other public venues, though I do occasionally forget to bring an opener and we’ll have to MacGyver our way in. It's fun. a. I drink white wine, mostly: sillier drunk, does not require refrigeration. 8. I catch moths and spiders with laser speed and Viking courage. 9. My Saturday nights are undone by champagne brunch Sunday. 10. I try to add at least one piece of clothing to my closet a week. 11. When you ask me what’s wrong I’ll never say ‘nothing’ unless nothing truly is. 12. Three non-romantically-connected people have independently told me if they could be stranded in a post-apocalyptic wasteland with one other person, it’d be me. 13. I take wounded birds I find to the vet, but per my employment I’m otherwise a highly trained killing machine so you’re safe in my company. 14. I love my mom. 15. Your mom will love me. 16. You will be my friend first, everything else second. 17. I drink in rock n’ roll bars but can handle myself just fine in any nightclub, if you want me to. a. What I lack in dancing skill I make up for by copying the best dude on the floor, so it’s sort of like you’re getting the best dude on the floor. (must have a lot of alcohol for this) 18. I’ll take you shooting. 19. I’ll comfort you in the face of your phobias if you do so in mine (needles). 20. When I travel somewhere I’ll bring you back something cool, not some airport gift store schwag. 21. I’ll cook for you the best I know how, although truth is most of my meals still steam in the bag. 22. I listen when you need to talk. 23. I always use the proper form of there/their/they’re. 24. I am a wealth of useless facts, random stories, and inappropriate jokes. 25. I will be your date to anything that you need (just don’t abuse it). 26. I will remember your birthday and other relevant dates. 27. I don't care what we are doing as long as its with you. 28. You will always look hot as hell to me first thing in the morning. 29. I'm 28 with the mind of a 40 year old and a heart of a 16 year old. Level of maturity varies by situation. 30. I take exactly one hour from wake up to car to get ready. 31. I always try to be on good terms with people so far as possible without surrender. 32. Any present, big or small, makes me happy because I know that you were thinking about me. a. I'll assume you feel the same way. 33. I'll call when I say I will. 34. I'll never cheat on you, ever, ever. 35. I'll text to ask you about your day at a time I know you’ll best be able to read it. a. My text messages are grammatically perfect with full capitalization and punctuation. 36. I'll let you win at pool, foosball, and skee-ball. 37. Sometimes I just need to get in a car and go post up somewhere for the weekend. And I want you to come. 38. I admit when I’m lost and know when I’m beat. 39. I’ll pretend it hurts when you hit me. 40. You pick the movie and I’ll just be glad I’m watching it with you. 41. I get better with age. All that said and being true, you won't change me, my rules, or my ambition. Trying to be an exception is a losing game.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome German Shepard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Chap stick, I love chap stick. Aside from that I'm a big fan of great restaurants, I cant stand chain restaurants though. Company of good friends, or eating pizza and watching Dexter on a Sunday night.

For fun

Aside from the gym after work I'm generally out with friends to dinner or drinks. I like hosting parties at my house or taking the dog for a run, a good hike or a random adventure.

Last read

Rumsfeld's Rules



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree