Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Live, Laugh, Love & above all have a good time & enjoy life!

In her own words

I love trying new things and I am always up for an adventure, I am looking for someone that is spontaneous, sincere & loyal, that doesn't take things to seriously & is confident, fun loving and very passionate. I love all sports, football;college & NFL, hockey, soccer, lacrosse, snowboarding, etc... I have only been bungee jumping once,but I loved it. I am an adventure seeker, so I would love to go water skiing, sky-diving, scuba diving,I really want to go kayaking, anything for a thrill. I haven't ever been out of the country but I want to go seem so many places, from Dubai, India, all over Europe, Canada, Alaska, especially Australia, Africa, South America, Hawaii. I would love to travel all over the world, try to the ethnic cuisine, go sight seeing, just be adventurous. I am not a high maintenance woman, I take pride in my looks but I can also get ready real quick like! I have been divorced for 6 months & was married 16 years. I have 2 children ages 16 & 14. My favorite place in GA is Savannah but the North Ga Mountains run a very close second. I would love to get a secluded cabin in the mountains with a big hot tub & lay under the stars. I also want to go see the 7 wonders of the state of GA. I am just a fun loving person & am ready for any adventure, large or small.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a mini dachshund named Alex, he's 5 years old, he's very sweet but also very protective.

Favorite hot spots

Savannah & Tybee Island, also North Ga into the Mountains to see Tallulah Gorge & Falls, go hiking & relax in a hotub at a private cabin- looking at the stars & having a few drinks. Also High Museum & Concerts (of all genre, except Christian)

Favorite things

T.V. shows; Bones, The Mentalist. Music; I enjoy all types of music & trying new cuisine, but I love Mexican food & good seafood. My favorite musician is Corey Taylor of Stone Sour & Slipknot.

For fun

I like to go hiking at different State Parks, I enjoy going to see movies. I love watching football- NFL or College. Then there are weekends I just stay in & read a good book or have a movie-a-thon.

Last read

Corey Taylor- Seven Deadly Sins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference