Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 1200 miles of Calgary, AB

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown Eyed Girl...

In her own words

I'm a West coast girl, born and raised in Seattle, educated in California, but loving putting down roots in Texas! I'm a successful professional with a good job and all the education that I'm going to want in this lifetime...but I'm all about the work-life balance - you won't find me working nights or weekends. My job has taken me from California to Scotland to Texas and I'm thankful for all the opportunities that I've had along the way. One of my passions is travel and though I've been lucky enough to do a fair bit of it, I still have a long list of places that I want to go in this big world. Travel inspires and excites me and has a way of both expanding my horizons and making me appreciate home. And that holds true for a month-long trip to Europe or a weekend camping. In my spare time I like to do projects around the house (with varying degrees of success), read (a lot - books, magazines, newspapers), work out (gym, run, cycle), or just chill on the couch watching football (or basketball, or soccer, or baseball, etc.) with my two dogs. I know it's a cliche, but I'm just as content to while away an evening at a happy hour, or snuggled in watching a movie. And while I enjoy meeting new people, my ideal social night would involve 3 or 4 of my closest friends, my significant other, and a few bottles of wine. What am I looking for? Oh, nothing too hard to find...someone intelligent, successful, healthy, sexy, laid back and grounded; someone with both a wicked sense of humor and a big, compassionate heart. I'm looking for someone who wants to travel the world with me AND build a home with me. I'm looking for the whole package - a partner to share an amazing life with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Two dogs, both cattle dog mixes...smarter than I know how to deal with sometimes Two cats - one is a total cuddle monster and the other one is a bastard, but he's my bastard

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Paris, Scotland, London, Amalfi Coast, Greek Islands, Santa Barbara, Seattle, Portland, Tahoe, Miami, New Orleans.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Pop music (it makes me sing and dance, and I have no shame), good books, good wine (good, not expensive), driving fast, craftsmen homes, big couches, puppies and kittens (duh!), new office supplies, great kissers and sassy women (preferably together)

For fun

Movies, sporting events, wandering through bookstores and antique shops, playing outside with my dogs, taking country drives, trying out new recipes, packing a picnic and heading for the beach, pretending that I know how to garden...

Last read

Empire of Sin - A Story of Sex, Jazz, Murder, and the Battle for Modern New Orleans



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Big Oil
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Political Science, MBA in Finance