Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping the 2nd time is the charm!

In her own words

Here is what you need to know about me.... I am fun! My son is the most awesome little man I know, he is just shy of turning 3. I like to laugh, sing in my car, dance in my living room and just be goofy sometimes! I do work a lot, but I love what I do and I'm good at it. I work for a great company. I am not always easy to catch, but certainly worth throwing out a line I like coffee, wine, martinis and ice cream Working out is for the dedicated, I prefer tennis, Wii or walking the dog! I am all for the romantic dinners, but with the right guy that could really be anywhere. If you check my radio presets, there is a bit of 40, country, christian, alternative... I don't need to be pampered, but if you'll get a pedicure with me that would be awesome; and of course surprise gifts for no reason make you feel good. I like things that inspire me, I try to be the best I can be, but I am not perfect. My life is busy, but I will fit you in, but I might be running 5 minutes late. I still believe in love, I hope it will be at first sight! I have great character and want someone who is also a person with great character. I can fix stuff and have a tool box! I can't wait to be a Den Mother for Boy Scouts, and be Snack Mom for T-ball or soccer. You must love kids and dogs, because we are a package deal! I am a Christian, I try to go the church weekly, I would prefer someone who believes in God and is willing to go to church with us. No, that won't be our first date. Drop me a note if I am someone you think you'd mesh with. Chat soon...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Poodle/Bichon mix that I adopted from the shelter almost 6 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot... I like a little of everything.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My son, my family, my dog, friends you can just be yourself with, an iced coffee, a glass of wine, things that inspire me (quotes, etc), taking pictures, Disneyland, a beautiful day and happy endings!

For fun

Spending time with my son or with friends! I like Starbucks, the movies, shopping... zip lining was really fun! I really want to go up in a hot air balloon!

Last read

Most likely a children's book, they make for a quick read. Other recent business reads include: The 21 Indispensable Qualities of a Leader and Don't Take the Last Donut (work stuff).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job and work for a fabulous company which I will be happy to share later... I want someone who also has a good job, does well in their job and enjoys their job...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Swedish and English, which basically makes getting a tan impossilble. The strange thing is that I don't burn....crazy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God and want to raise my son going to church. So like I said in my intro, someone who also believes in God and wants to join me for church on occasion would be great.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UNLV in 1996. I think a degree is important, but I also think stability and a strong work ethic are very important.