Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy summer!

In her own words

Life is to be lived.. to it's fullest with intention and awareness. I am lucky (blessed) to have such a full life and an looking for someone to share it with... I'm grateful to have fantastic family and friends in my life. I'm driven, while being easy going, creative, and strive to balance it all (work, family, play). Those closest to me describe me as upbeat, loyal, honest, fun-loving, driven, hard-working, perky, positive, dependable, smart, creative. For fun... traveling, hiking, skiing, camping, beaches, mountains, water, dancing, entertaining, dressing up, BBQ'ing (tri-tip, rack of lamb, yum!)... I have two wonderful assets (my kids) and am looking for someone who understands that my kids are an important part of my life. I believe in Karma, and do my best; I am also continually humbled... I'm very independent and self reliant, yet looking for a man to be involved with me and my family; someone to complement my life, a true soul mate. You can usually find me dinning with friends, taking hikes in the evening with my kids, visiting friends on the weekends (I grew up in the South Bay of NorCal and lived in Sonoma County for 14 years, so I visit friends and family frequently). I'm lucky to have had many long, quality friendships throughout my life and am still best friends with several childhood friends. I enjoy the beach anytime of year, love to go out and take in the energy of a vibrant restaurant with live music or stay home and cozy up to a fire with a book and glass of wine or tea. When home on the weekends, I enjoy making pancakes, eggs, and bacon for the kids (and you?) while sipping coffee. Then off to relax for a short while on the sun drenched deck before heading out for a day of activities. I love to dance... salsa classes are on my bucket list - so get your groove on! You are... emotionally available, strong, authentic, fun, active, creative, sexy, down to earth, courageous, fierce, open-minded, loyal, honest, self-knowing, real... you are worldly, social, playful. You know what you want and know how to get it; You are the type of guy who has my back - totally and completely with integrity, versatility, and vulnerability. You are passionate, calm and a bit wild; you know how to keep it in check - when required ;) You're genuine and show your intentions thru your actions; free thinking and stay open to all possibilities... You understand family commitments and appreciate spontaneous moments. This may seem like a long list, but I'm sure when I meet you, it will seem short! I have high expectations, but not expecting perfection by any means. Random thoughts: I love the color fuchsia (but I don't paint my walls fuchsia), fun is my middle name, can't play anything musical (other than the radio, lol) but wish I could and admire those who can play an instrument; always wanted to go to Bali or Thailand, my kids rock, I enjoy chivalry, did someone say snow?! I'm a skier, not a boarder, but play well; love warm summer days! strong values, integrity, open minded, enjoy art and being creative. Latin music! Sunny days! Spontaneity. Skinny dipping under the stars ;). Abundance. I would love to hear what some of your "random thoughts" are. Or drop me a note on your favorite vacation spot!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I'd love to have a dog again, someday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company... the coast, tropics, big cities, serene landscapes (SF, Capitola, Mendocino, Tahoe, NY, Vancouver BC, Chicago, Boston, Miami-So Beach, Jamaica, Caribbean, Mexico).


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends, warm beaches, vacation. Music: jazz, rock, alternative, high energy, dance, flamenco, etc. Books and movies: anything thought provoking with intellectual stimulation or just plain funny. Cirque du Soleil, live music, site seeing.

For fun

I'm active, love to go and explore: camp, ski, hike, live music, etc). I enjoy finding the "special hidden place" unique to each town I hang out in or visit. I enjoy yoga, meditation and go eco/organic when possible. I enjoy art, shopping, chilling.

Last read

Lot's of different stuff from finance to cooking to spirituality and entertainment. Innovations of Steve Jobs, When chocolate runs out. Lean In, Many others...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an upbeat, positive person; enjoying life. I have a dream job that keeps me busy, and let's me mix a bit of work and play. I am blessed with two wonderful children, a native Californian, spent 14 years in Sonoma Cty, and just landed in Napa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and am choosing to raise my children the same, however I am just as, if not more, spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Design with a Marketing minor from SJSU. GO Spartans! I was going to become a furniture designer, but ended up in marketing. It works!