Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
All I Ever Wanted...

In his own words

Looking for an angel A woman of complexities Disturbing and captivating Inspiring the life in me Self arranging Intimidating stimulation That ignites in the skies of your eyes Ringlets of immeasurable pleasure Of one not so innocent Yes her smile is awaiting me out there Pronounced in her walk with curves that Have curves Yet there are edges to her tongue A swordplay of savory soft lips saying She is not so easily moved And then our eyes meet Surprise greets fortune to a cup of tea and sliced bread What a joyous shock No magician is above his work For under his sleeves are vigorous fingers at play Sparks of a woman's intuition pronounced and projected profusely He is different He is different He is different It is sobering stretching boundless stars Still high and elated Motivated to teach and reach her without mindtricks I extend these strong hands and arms out to you She is well mannered and ill prepared to be rescued from her dark Her lonliness Flustered and fidgeting forgetting herself She formulates many strange passageways Tunnels of thought digging deep down and down into the impenetrable soul Guarded are we from the hurtful accumulating lies lodged lazily in layers One rehearsal for complicated calculations Evaluated and eliminated for a few fevered words These are the flirtations Bubbles filled with hope Cloud 9... Breaching and reaching your inner Stratosphere... Can he be my My Romeo? My Clark Kent? My chemical reaction? Finally? Grant me an audience of one A table for two A me Plus you Goofy in life Shameless in love Daring to dream without the fear or deadlines His pandora Her box of secrets One form fitting dominatrix When the lights go out Yet when the lights are on You are properly poised poetic and precious A force as immutable as the sun One space... In time... For me

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had 2 cats and a dog growing up That was enough for me. I dont have any pets but would consider fish

Favorite things

Video games online Writing poetry and fiction Game of thrones Continuum The walking dead Biking Museums Anime Techno many R&B...same Paintball Amusement parks Batting cages Hiking Cheesecake

For fun

Video games Movies Museums Convention shows Air shows Paintball Circus Some broadway shows

Last read

Ive been listening to a ton of audio books of late but Recently finished game of thrones. I love fiction fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference