Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance. You just may never know what might happen.

In his own words

I am new to the Charlotte area and looking to meet new people and see what happens. I was really reluctant to go this route but meeting people these days is not as easy! So lets see what happens.. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, watching the games, and spending as much time as possible outdoors. I am big into my health, enjoy working out, running or yoga daily. I am not the best cook but I am learning. Hopefully, you can show me? ;) I am looking for people to hang out with and enjoy this new city with. I am up for anything from outdoor sports/travel, skiing and the beach, or just grabbing a bite to eat or a coffee. I love to travel and frequently fly back to the northeast and out west to see family and friends. I recently went to Paris and was amazed. Such a beautiful city. Definitely want to go back to Europe again, hopefully with someone special this time ;) I value good friendships and in a relationship there must be great communication, honesty, and respect. In a partner, I'd be looking for someone who is fun to be around, good communicator, and also open minded. Someone who values family, relationships, and themselves. Life is what you make of it. My goal is to make everyone smile around me. If those around you are happy, you will be happy. I appreciate every moment given to me and seek to share those moments with someone who compliments my character and supports me as I would them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Montreal, NYC, Cancun, anywhere a plane can take me ;)

Favorite things

Hiking, site seeing, travel, summer, skiing, being out with friends and family, BBQ's, beach

For fun

I enjoy exercising either at the gym or on my bike, or anything outdoors like hiking or running. I travel often, love the beach in summer. I enjoy reading, movies, watching sports. I genuinely doing random things to experience new adventures!

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie (avid reader of sales, self improvement, business books)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in outside sales in the medical industry. I travel often and it is quite complex but I love the challenge!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have both an associates and Bachelor's degrees from UConn and local CT schools. Also have done courses in Professional Ed at NYU.