Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys... I am a nice german woman, single and I love the US! Looking for nice people over there !

In her own words

It is not easy to make a self-definition... So well... Hmmm... ok :-) I have different facets: I am honest, nice, approachable, friendly, reliable and also very funny, sarcastic, crazy and a bit childish :-) I have my heart in the right place... And as long as you are nice to me, I am the best friend you can imagine!! Everybody tells me I look much younger, so don't be deterred by the age in my passport.. age is just a number... Who I am looking for? First of all I am looking for nice people, also women for friendship. And second I'd like to meet Josh Hartnett or Bradley Cooper hahahahaha... Just kidding ;) But Josh or Bradley, if you read this, please call me maybe :-) I am just looking for a nice guy, that also have his heart in the right place, must be tall (because I am tall), sporty would be great, non-smoker perfect, likes to laugh, to travel, humouros, is not superficial and just warms my heart :-) Actually I live in Munich-Germany, but some folks of mine live near Chicago, so I want to meet people over there cause I will come back soon ;) And also I am very often in LA, cause I love this City... so LA-People... write me!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love dogs and would like to have a dog again... Because I am german I love Rottweiler... Did you know that there is a small city in Germany where the dogs came from? It is called Rottweil :-)

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, esp. in the USA. I love Santa Monica, LA, Chicago, Vegas is fun too, but also I love to surf in Hawaii :-)

Favorite things

I like different kind of music, everything from 30 seconds to mars to Sarah Mc Lachlan to Linkin Park to Hip Hop, House, Electro, Reggaeton (I love Reggaeton-Dancing), Rock, Heavy, Latin Music....

For fun

Dancing, Fitness, laughing, music, playing guitar, singing, meeting nice people

Last read

My last book was "Why men love bitches"... very interesting :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference