Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The journey there is sometimes as important as the destination.

In her own words

Someone once said that I'm a contradiction in itself because I don't really fit a "category"or a bit of everything. I'm an intellectual and a child at heart. I care about my appearance but am not afraid to get a little dirty working on projects. I shoot pool and play video games with the guys but still go shopping with the girls. I love to try new things and visit new places but at the same time enjoy just staying home with a movie. I have traditional values but is open minded to new ideas. Im a gadget geek but still drive to the mountains just to have a better view of the stars and snow. I'm a very caring person but also have a wild streak. Confused yet? Lol I feel that people strive to want more out of life and don't always appreciate what they have. It's the little things in life that are at times the most important. Sometimes its nice to just sit back and and enjoy the view around you. I'm hoping to meet someone that is compassionate, thoughtful, independent and love to laugh. :) I love a genuine man who is open minded, adventurous, and isn't afraid to be goofy with me sometimes. Politeness, and chivalry are qualities that I melt for. The basis of all good relationships is friendship. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two little ones: a maltese and a papillion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I drive to LA every once and a while for a weekend. I love the beaches, art museums, and restaurants there. A few places that I'm fond of: Taiwan, New York, Cape Cod, Catalina Island.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music: I like a wide range of music. It ranges from Classical to Hip Hop to Alternative to Chinese Pop and even some Kpop. TV Shows: I have a few but one of my favorites is "How I Met Your Mother", "Undercover", and "Vampire Diaries"

For fun

I enjoy going to new restaurants, watching movies, art museums, kayaking, taking sponataneous trips, or just relaxing at home. I also love trying new things. I did skydiving this year and is planning to learn snow boarding this season.

Last read

My book collection, like my interests is a broad range. But lately when I have the time, I'm more into light reading like "Fablehaven" and travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American Born Chinese but I was raised in Taiwan until 8 years old so I speak Mandarin Chinese fluently.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral