Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple person looking for a simple no frills friendship, relationship, & beyond. If it involves the outside, humor, & laughter count me in

In his own words

I can be a loner, best friend, & social person all wrapped up in one persona. I prefer the simpler things in life, and I'm at my best with close friends enjoying whatever we're doing at that given moment. People mistake me for a serious person with an edge, when we first meet. Once you get to know me, I'm a friendly & humorous person that definitely looks for the best in people. I like to see people happy, enjoying themselves, & succeeding in life in whatever they do. I prefer not to hang out with negative people, arguementive types, or any type of self doubting folk. I like to give when the moment or situation grabs me, and I don't expect anything in return. I'm looking for someone that I can spend time with, as well as they have a good balance between her own time and her time with me. I'm not looking to raise someone else's kids, but would be open to each situation as it presents itself. My perference is to be outside doing something, but also like cozing it up on a cold/raining evening with a good movie; comedy, romantic, suspense, action are my faves. Overall I'm looking for someone to enjoy life, & explore what the world has to offer, as long as it involves laughter, humor, playfullness all the better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu City, AZ (weekend trips). Southern, UT- Zions-Bryce Canyon National Parks (summer vacations), San Antonio, TX (mom's house), Houston, TX (old friends)


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

I love good company of my close friends; parties, social gatherings, etc. A few beers after work with associates. A long weekend boating, fishing, relaxing at Lake Havasu City, AZ. Teaching/Exploring and hanging with my son Nick (12 yrs old)

For fun

I'm open to most anything that involves the outdoors; concerts, boating, snow/water skiing, camping, exploring-walking-hiking, mt biking, fishing.

Last read

It's not about the Bike, Lance Armstrong.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a major motorcycle manufacturer, and work-live in the same town that corporate headquarters are located.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in the UK, Father was in AirForce, mother originally from UK. Spent first 10 yrs overseas, and moved stateside then. I have lived in Nebraska, 3 different town in Texas at different times in my life, & currently have resided in CA last 8yrs
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral