Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 200 miles of Ann Arbor, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Dallas for work and now I'm looking for that special someone, hope you're him :)!

In her own words

My friends say I'm loyal, spontaneous, adventurous and fun. My nephews say I'm playful....I like to play games with them and make them laugh My family says I'm caring, nurturing, and an awesome listener. I went to college at U of M and moved to NY for work. I lived there for over 10 years and recently moved back to Ann Arbor to be closer to my family and to my niece that was just born! I was born in New Delhi. My mom's side is from Agra and my dad's side is from Delhi-I'm a 100 % Punjabi :). My parents came here 30 years ago, and have worked hard to bring us up with incredible morals and values that are instilled in me. I'm on the Cusp of Cancer. I have qualities of both :). Cancer makes me intuitive and nurturing, and Leo makes me incredibly loyal. Family is important to me and I want to be around someone who respects that and respects his family too. People often say I look for my age...I guess it's good genes, a healthy diet, and the gym of course :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Paris, Egypt, Bali, Monaco


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Big Bang Theory I'm not a foodie, but I like to try new places and things, especially exploring wine collections.

For fun

I like to try new recipes in all kinds of cuisines, Indian, Italian, Mexican. I like to swim and just enjoy being out in the sun. Love to travel and see new places and experience different cultures-I was just in Spain exploring the country via car.

Last read

All of Daniel Silva (Espionage) and Dan Brown. Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Michigan Ann Arbor -Bachelors MBA in progress