Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I practice an open heart and an open mind, and love an you?

In her own words

I love being outdoors, learning, movies/books, cooking, art, laughing, and going to new places. I'm looking for someone who enjoys doing the same and might be able to introduce me to something new! I am a professional and I am looking for someone who is an intellectual as well. I have a master's degree in a specialized field of psychology that allows me to combine some of my favorite interests. I follow a mindfulness and loving kindness daily practice and it is very important to me. I have a very playful and adventurous nature and want to find the same in my partner. And, I really would like to start running more often in 5Ks/10Ks and would love to do that with someone! I've lived in many different cities, but my favorite state has been Colorado. I love the mountains and experiencing the four seasons. I do love the beach too though. I feel at home in the water. I absolutely love dogs! I've been nicknamed "The Beast Master" because all animals and children love me. I have a super soft spot for Boxers in particular. I do not have any dogs at the moment but I will sooner than later. My last 2 dogs were more like my kids and they brought so much joy to me every day. I love to read and learn about science, health, nutrition, art, and history, but I do also really love reading fiction, especially psychological thrillers and historical novels. I totally love playing games, board games, card games, and word games (Scrabble and most recently, the NYT crossword). I would even love to learn how to play D&D! In general, I find using my brain a great past time! I am very creative and I paint, draw, and pretty much just do art with any and all materials. I am also a trained chef and love to cook for family and friends, especially Thanksgiving dinner. I am not on Match to serial date. I am on here because my profession does not lend itself to easily meet people I can "date". I would very much like to find the man that is missing from my life, my life partner. However, I'm not ready to jump into a serious relationship just because I want one. I know what I want with my life and I am not willing to waste time with men who want to play emotional games with my heart or their own for that matter. I look forward to meeting people and hopefully finding authentic connections with those who share the same goals, values, and beliefs, and if that leads to love, awesome! I prefer to spend my free time with someone who does not drink everyday. I'm not attracted to huge tats/body art. After a long term relationship with a man in the military, I'm not willing to live that life anymore but will never stop admiring and honoring those serving our country. Please email me if you are interested in getting to know me and good luck on your own adventure either way! MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm planning on getting a dog soon, probably a Boxer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really want to go to Japan, Australia, Vienna, Venice, Ireland, Scotland, England, Alaska, and a few places in Canada. Love island vacations, too!

Favorite things

I'm a trained chef and a total foodie! I am an artist, so I really love going to museums and other art places/events. I love movies/books. I am a huge animal lover but dogs have my heart, especially Boxers. I love to learn and my interests are vast.

Last read

I read a few books at a time. Right now, I'm reading Color: A Natural History of the Palette and a few books related to my profession. I can't wait to read David Sedaris' new book though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a professional and work with both kids and adults.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am part Eastern European, Scottish, and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me as is a desire to never stop learning and growing. I would like to receive my Ph.D. someday.