Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I know what you girls are thinking..."What a...

In his own words

I know what you girls are thinking..."What a handsome SOB..and (probably) so smart and interesting. I could never get a guy like that?" Don't be so timid! Take a deep breathe and calm down. I'm not perfect. I'm just a normal guy with normal dreams, aspirations, strengths, and even some weakness. I just happen to have fewer weaknesses than most of the weirdos on here. (I'm just kidding, I'm sure the other guys are nice.) So if you are attractive, if you are smart, if you enjoy being in the company of someone who will make you laugh (but not too much bc that gets annoying), and if you have enough money to buy me a whiskey every once in a while, then by all means email me. In all seriousness, I'm looking for someone smart, funny, and who has an adventurous spirit. If you are that person, let's talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Other

Cats kind of suck.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and prefer long trips to really get a feel for culture. I've been on the three long trips in my life the last one was Spain for about 3 months in 2013. It was great! Not sure where I'm going next but I love Europe.

Favorite things

I love good books, music (playing it and listening to it), good food (cooking it, eating it, playing with it, etc.), and a good laugh. I'm a sucker for spontaneity and adventure - but not like pirate adventures, that's dumb.

For fun

so many things, so few characters available...I really like the beach, sports, dining out, being adventurous, coffee, exploring new things...On the flip side, there are also many things that I don't like. For example, ketchup.

Last read

I'm been trying to read a book a week lately, so sometimes I read drivel and sometimes I stumble upon something great. Anyway, the last few books were by Isaac Asimov - I'm in a pretty nerdy phase.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Partner in an environmental engineering start-up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference