Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for that special person that wants true love & companionship.

In his own words

My Story: Right now my 17 year old daughter is the apple of my eye and I want to spend as much time with before she goes off to college. I want to make sure she has a good foundation before I get married again. I believe in the institution of marriage; so it’s something that I would be willing to do again. I have a good heart; I'm a good listener & I'm loyal. I'm looking for someone with the same qualities. I'm looking for some that loves cooking and wants to travel. I'm looking for someone that when we both are having a stressful day we can comfort each other by a smile; listening & holding each other. I want special woman in my life so we can enjoy each other’s company and to travel . When we both have a hard day at work you or I will be there for each other to rub each other's back and say “Baby it will be okay; ( From Method Man & Mary J. Blige "You All That I Need")”. Just hit me up if you’re interested. My Perfect Match: I'm looking for someone who wants to work out together; cook together; who is 5'2" to 5'7. Sorry ladies for what I'm about to say however; I like a women with their natural hair and not the store bought hair. I'm looking for someone who I can carry a conversation with on a spiritual level and someone who can hold a conversation on current affairs. I love women with personality and who is beautiful like a rose and a peaceful spirit like a dove makes for good chemistry. I prefer a spiritual women and not a "Jesus freak" or someone who likes to throw their beliefs in some ones face is a turn off. I've been a Seven Day Adventist, Study the teaching of the Honorable Elijah Muhammad, Study the teaching of Clarence 13X and the 5% Nation of Islam as well as Masonry. So I have a wealth of knowledge on various subjects. I want someone who wants to travel abroad and like to cook as well as just chill at home. I just want someone who can be a companion and friend. I just want to add... They say the family that prays together stay together. Also a family that eats healthy and works out regularly lives a long and happy life together. I have other interest and I'm up for anything if you will lead. So if you’re interested and you live in the Chicago land area... Then let's make it happen and go for some Starbucks at a location of your choosing. Perfect Date: Well lets see... I would like to chat over coffee (Starbucks) or dinner with good conversation. I would never take a women to a movie first on a date. Something fun outdoors. It can be simple as a walk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like hairless dogs. I had a Husky/Sheppard mixed and the hair was a pain to clean however I loved her and her name was "Girl". She died when I was away in the Marine Corps.

Favorite hot spots

Grand Lux and Navy Pier downtown Chicago. Chicken & Waffle House. Any lounge that plays Jazz and has great food.


City Colleges of Chicago, Richard J. Daley College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Reading; movies; walking; music (such as jazz, old school rap), plays and believe it or not I like the symphony, the art museum and the Science of Industry.

For fun

I'm up for anything.

Last read

The New Jim Crow by Michelle Alexander.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've been a security professional since 1993. I'm a supervisor with Transportation Security Administration at Midway airport.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A patty roller is an Irish man who protected property of the slave master. They were bounty hunters. This is where the term patty wagon comes from.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Criminal Justice