Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Awesome, Energetic woman who loves a challenge and new explorations. A S.T.A.R.

In her own words

A Sister Talking About Respect. That makes me a STAR! I am intelligent, enthusiastic, energetic, attractive, strong"Should I say more"! I love to Laugh! I would like a man who isn't afraid to take chances and is secure in who he is and where he wants to go. He should be confident, and have a love for God, people, and family. I am pretty traditional when it comes to dating, but willing to get to know someone as a friend. I love flowers! I can dine at five star restaurants, roof top dining or grab a bite at a truck stop. If we really hit it off, I'm an excellent cook! I am adaptable to any situation. I love people! Im outgoing, and social! The special man in my Life, will know that he is wanted, and appreciated.I will definetly treat u like the King you deserve to be treated like. Time is so precious, we should not waste it! So please read between the lines and ask yourself! Am I worthy to be this lucky? To meet a woman of this calibur on, Well today is your Day! Your body type is secondary to me, its whats on the inside that matters most!(who are we fooling)lol! But Health is essential. Ok, I know I have a star studded appearance all the time, (Who look that good after running 26.2 miles).I am extremely active finished my 5th Chicago Marathon and I am not skinny and don't consider myself obese. I Love who and what I am. Believe me! If u have more than 2 children , then I may not be the one for u!( Unless they are adults)! I'm pretty addictive, once u meet me, u may never want to leave me! Ok, Thats enough of my ranting... Stop winking and start typing! If you want to know if i'm as beautiful in person, the answer is YES! Pictures dont do me justice. I love the Winter, Spring &; Summer Especially the Fall, Whats ur name? I'm ready to have a great Winter with an outgoing man!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Shitzu's - Stardom Adam- I no longer have my dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well! I am an outgoing woman who loves to travel and explore Chicago ! but willing and always ready to try new things. I love coffee, and ice cream Fine dining!Just returned from my second mission trip to Kenya! The top of Mt. Fuji in Japan.....


Wilberforce University, Wilberforce, OH

Favorite things

Traveling! The Change of Seasons! Autumn! Wheel of Fortune, Law Order(SV). I love the theater, concerts, and food. Music, Gospel, House, Jazz, RB, classical! Chicago can give u a taste of the world! I love New Explorations!

For fun

I am a shining S.T.A.R. wherever I go. I am a woman on the move who can appreciate versatility. I am an awesome woman of God! who welcomes a man with great conversation, great personality, and good looks won't hurt either:) lol. I do alot of Charity

Last read

Twenty Steps to Power, Control and Influence over People! Our Daily Bread,, Mental Health First Aid- Work Related, Women know Everything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Public Health Professional. I serve people. Sexuality education is my passion. I provide professional development training for community programs. I am also a professor of Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Beautiful African American Woman, which I am comfortable being in the skin that I am in!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a woman who is called to serve the lost and less fortunate. I love God and his principles. I am human but often mistaken for an Angel !lol, Faith is the key that will unlock the heavens!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral