Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice, Easygoing Girl...What more can I say.

In her own words

I consistently get you are so nice why are you single, why are you not married yet. Hey I don't know maybe there are no good men left. Actually, you are out there somewhere, just haven't found the right one. I am happy to be single at the moment but why not try a different way to maybe meet someone cool that can hang with me, be fun and funny, kick my libra laziness at times in the butt and suprise me when I am skeptical. The right person for me will enjoy my quirky, sarcastic humor but appreciate my loving and caring side. Oh yes I can be sensitive inside but show a strong, independent outside. I am a good listener and there when needed to my friends and my family which is important to me. Have times equally when I need attention and want space so definitely not the type of chick that will crowd you and will let a man be a man. I am sure if you are the right fit for me you love my predicatability but spontaneity which I can display when the times are right. I'm a chick that is a bit shy and quiet and not into drama. I like a man to be a man and take the lead (I will take the lead when I like some control too.) By the way, I do like the nice guy, bad boys are cool but over it. Above all, just looking for a friend that can make me laugh and just cool to hang with. I am happy doing simple things - going to a movie, out to eat, dancing, going to a sports game or bar or open to whatever sounds fun to do. I really respect a honest man that knows what they want and not into playing games - we will get along great. I can keep it real all the time, can you do the same with me? I am interested into taking a chance and seeing what happens - hey you never know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots



Pace University, New York, NY

For fun

I am a bit of a homebody and like watching reality (fake) tv shows, going to the movies, eating at restaurants, going to clubs/lounges, going to see a sports game, hanging out on a nice day doing something fun with good company or do volunteer work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college