Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a professional working with a large...

In his own words

I'm a professional working with a large international organization; educated, athletic, fun-loving; young at heart. My interests are varied; I enjoy eating out, weekend trips and interesting conversation. I also like exotic travel and adventure. For example, two summers ago I rode my motorcycle to the Arctic, from Helsinki through Norway and Sweden. Last summer I went trekking/climbing at Annapurna in Nepal and recently visited Cambodia, Laos and Indonesia. I also was able to hike the Scottish Highlands for three weeks, definitely a great adventure! I also have enjoyed the theater in Vienna, the old streets of Prague and Amsterdam's museums and canals. I've spent tons of time in Asia and Japan - have been everywhere. Friends have described me as having a dual (not split!) personality. On one hand I enjoy camping, cycling, rough travel, jeans, hiking boots and flannel shirts. But I can sometimes be found wearing a suit discussing politics and trying to be witty. I would like to meet a woman who is cultured, educated and YOUNG AT HEART. Someone who is well traveled and knows more about the world than what she watches on TMZ or Entertainment Tonight. You should consider yourself a fun active woman who is naturally sexy, likes the outdoors and hates network TV shows, especially of the "reality" genre. Well read would be nice, .... at least up on current affairs. For matching purposes my posted age is younger by six years. It's not my intention to be disingenuous, but simply because the site was connecting me to older women with grown/adult children. Though I am not starting out in life, I am still interested in starting a family, thus my age range for women. That said, (since I am still relatively new around here) if you have similar interests I am open to making friends, especially if you've done a lot of travel like me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Had a couple of cats for many years - taking a break from pets for a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations: Thailand, Singapore, Scottish Highlands, trekking in Nepal, Burma, Scandinavia, your arms. If you've only listed nightclubs, bars and restaurants in this space you should probably move on....


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Sitting on a deck with a view - on a cool, clear morning - a mug of strong black coffee, faded jeans and favorite boots. Smoked salmon. Eat. Repeat.

For fun

Sunny days are perfect for cycling and the beach. Road trips, eating great food, the outdoors, antiquing, you name it. I also enjoy more sedate times - wine and a movie at home.

Last read

I am always on top of the news. I have subscriptions to: The Economist, National Geographic, Popular Mechanics, The Atlantic and Esquire. Sometimes read Paul Coelho....I am also a New York Times crossword puzzle expert and junkie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a really unique international job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Basically a secular humanist. Not interested in organized religion, mythical gods or prayer. I do not celebrate Christmas - - if that makes you run - - see you later alligator! I believe science can answer all of humanity's questions.
Languages: English, Japanese, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a master's in business and international affairs - but really learned life's lessons on the road. Studied my other languages for work - I am 100% American - born and raised in the Northeast.