Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a happy and optimistic person with a glass more than half full. I enjoy being spontaneous and adventurous, I am affectionate, loving, kind and independent. I have a wonderful family that means the world to me and 2 amazing children ages 6 and 8. I love a meaningful conversation over dinner and a glass of red wine, I enjoy a challenge and have fun everywhere I go. My life is very active and full, and although I love to eat out, I watch what I eat. Staying fit and healthy are very important to me and need to be important to my partner too. I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and being active, has a sense of humor, loves to laugh and have a good time, enjoys live music, going for a hike or bike ride, or can relax and enjoy being at home. I love a man who is compassionate and gentle, and knows how to be a gentleman, loves animals ( I love a man with a dog),, likes adventure and travel. Sharing life with someone just makes everything so much better..... looking for that someone special to share mine with....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

We have 2 cats and my kids are working on me for a dog.

Favorite hot spots

I like the variety in life and have a sense of adventure. A warm sandy beach makes me very happy, I also enjoy dressing up and going out for the evening, although I am just as comfortable tailgating at a game.

Favorite things

My kids, long hugs, great conversation, coffee, red wine, spicy food, a good book, sunsets, challenges, laughter, fresh flowers, a great restaurant, candles, live music, acoustic guitar, helping someone less fortunate, BBQ in the summer

For fun

Love the outdoors - hiking, biking, running, camping, swimming, skiing, soccer, horseback riding. A day at the beach is one of my favorite ways to spend the day. Wine tasting might be a close second.

Last read

Currently on my nightstand there are 3.....Cutting for Stone, Lean In, and Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my parents are born and raised in Denmark and most of my family still lives there. I was born in Vancouver BC and was snow skiing by the time I was 2.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral