Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sam INTJ. Political junkie. Intellectual....

In his own words

Sam INTJ. Political junkie. Intellectual. Orchestra and Theatre enthusiast. Science nerd. Spunky. Adventurous. I spend my days working at banks doing audits of what people purchased. It's like I'm a spy. Oooh... Currently in downtown Minneapolis, so I get to watch all the office drones chase after buses, trains, and cars - pedestrian watching, it makes the day at the office go by much faster. Besides that I practice Shotokan karate on a daily basis, visit NE Minneapolis on occasion, and explore everything this city has to offer. I love the outdoors, walking around nature pathways, biking, and enjoying the sunset from the Stone Arch Bridge. Oh, and I also knit. Knitting hats, currently working on a winter scarf, and eventually gloves.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Had a boxer for 13 years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm always finding new places, but I mainly frequent Orchestra Hall, the Guthrie, various places in northeast Minneapolis, or downtown. Uptown's fun, but a little crazy. I'll drop by Saint Paul, but it's not as exciting.


University of Minnesota, Morris, Morris, MN

Favorite things

Nerdy stuff. I enjoy science fiction, history, studying languages, and theatre/concerts. German food too! Classical music, good books (fiction/non-fiction), and daily adventures.

For fun

Being outdoors Bike rides Enjoying live music Going to museums Cooking Going to Barnes and Noble, plopping down in a chair, and reading a book cover to cover.

Last read

Northanger Abbey. I enjoy reading hard science fiction with a passion, Frank Herbert books are among my favourite. J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin are fun authors to read to. Also read Jane Austen because why not? Science magazine, The New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an analyst for a Big Four bank in downtown Minneapolis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was raised by a Catholic Dad, Baptist Mom, and Lutheran Step-mom. Not sure what that makes me.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Minnesota Morris. Majored in International Relations. Go Cougs!