Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 20 miles of Warner Center, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
No tools need apply!

In her own words

**** Looking for a Caucasian( not middle eastern) or Hispanic male over 5'10 and over 34, please do not waste my time or yours emailing if u don't fit the description!****I'm not on here to bs...I'm honest, straight to the point and I'm looking for a MAN, not a boy.....there's a big difference. Someone who has the common sense to treat a woman the way she should be treated. I don't put up with nonsense, games or drama of any kind so don't waste your time sending an email if you are all talk. A HUGE turnoff for me is a flake. If you say you are going to do something, DO IT! If not don't plan on hearing from me again. I'm looking for someone to make me happy, to be able to communicate, to have self confidence(not cockiness) and to appreciate a good, hard- working woman such as myself ;) Oh and guys get a clue on taking a picture. No girl wants to talk to you when you are either 1. kissing and hugging some other girl in your pics 2. hiding behind sunglasses and a hat, 3. half naked gawking at youself in the mirror, 4. putting up pics of only your pets (really like we care what your pet looks like), 5. taken from a far distance so you don't have to show your face, 6. Waving your alcohol around like you just turned 21 ...Very lame.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love Persian cats and bulldogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In good company, anywhere can be a hot spot ;)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Greek food, hookah, working out, massages, family time, scary movies

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, travel, watch movies, enjoy dinners, exercise, lay out at the pool ;)

Last read

School assignments



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek and Romanian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending a Master's program