Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

things that never get old... new adventures, laughter, romantic moments, sunset hikes, live music, water sports and lingering interest to learn more about someone. ME I can be an outgoing co-pilot excited about our next project, vacation or party/event or I can be the one that can't wait to have special quality time with you. YOU Your funny but grounded and real... your well traveled and ready to have someone fun by your side. Things I Dig.. Believing that Anything Is Possible Laughter that makes your stomach hurt and your eyes water The winds, the tides and the Sea, Pink Sky at Sunrise or Sunset Hiking and Biking anywhere with an amazing view Wine Tasting Adventures, San Francisco AND Getting out of San Francisco! Skiing in the Mountains and outdoor concerts/live music, swimming and BBQs Adding new "Foodie spots" museums or unique experiences to my check mark done bucket list The stories your passport can tell about you.. Classic Beauty with Daring Accents and Music that moves you Multiple generations at the same dinner table w/ family and friends Spending time with you and learning who you are... Things I wish for in meeting a man: you're... * you're someone that can laugh and be light hearted/fun and yet knows when to be serious * excited to share your ideas, dreams, fears as well as learn a few of mine * ready to take a risk, be a gentlemen, be purposeful and desirable “He’s not perfect. You aren’t either, and the two of you will never be perfect. But if he can make you laugh at least once, causes you to think twice, and if he admits to being human and making mistakes, hold onto him and give him the most you can!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Black, Blonde or Brown Lab would be my first choice, someday I'll find him as a puppy:) Very allergic to cats... they are cute but from a far:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, Scottsdale, Manhattan Beach, Tahoe, Pacifica / Halfmoon Bay, Carmel / Big Sur, Wine Country: Napa, Sonoma, Maui, NYC, LA & Santa Monica. The Beach, Time at Home, Beautiful Gardens, Crackling Fires, Amazing foods, Off the Beaten Path Wineries

Favorite things

Tahoe! Travel, People that live their passion, adventure sports, cycling, trail running, open water swimming, sailing, cocktails and hosting a dinner party for friends, classic beauty, laughter, great wines and dark chocolate

For fun

Anything Cultured or Adventurous, Biking, Running, Trekking, Live Music, Boating, water sports, ocean rim trails, gathering friends or making dinner for that special someone. Watching the sunrise or set (pink sky is one of my favorite things)

Last read

Always have a few books going... I read a lot on nutrition, social media, digital media, fitness, adventure sports, marketing, the economist, WSJ, recipes, wine reviews.. and Conde Nast Traveler :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work: Director of Business Development in Digital Marketing. Lifestyle: I split my time between being overly active and on the go, to time near the water or home nesting when I get the chance..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
All American Girl seeks All American Boy:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northern California Bachelors Degree