Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't love someone for their looks, or their clothes, or for their fancy car, but because they sing a song only you can hear.

In his own words

So, I’m suppose to describe myself in only a few words? Okay, here we go… My world is viewed from 6' 2", through sincere yet daring blue eyes. I exercise regularly and have thus far successfully defeated the effects of gravity…LOL! I am frequently described as outgoing, fun, sincere and can easily navigate any social gathering. My pictures are recent and my profile is real. The man in the profile is the man you will meet face to face and I promise no “undesirable” surprises. OK let’s admit, we’ve all had them… YES? Maybe it’s clich?, but I believe we will know within seconds of meeting each other the level and nature of chemistry and attraction we will share. In my spare time you will find me on the beach, frequenting great movies, bookstores and art fairs. Or, offshore fishing and scuba diving, weather and currents permitting, of course. I enjoy fun sport bars with close friends but prefer quaint, romantic restaurants with someone special… Opps, there's the hopeless romantic coming out… Most all music makes me want to sing out loud (especially during rush hour)… rock, country, christian, broadway, even fun RAP, as long as the message is positive and upbeat. I love to play the guitar and sing and have often been described as "not very good...but very entertaining", and I humbly accept this...LOL! Once you get to know me you will describe me as…entertaining, loyal, happy, content (but not complacent)…sincere, outgoing, personable and creative. Although I am committed and serious when required, I do love to laugh and believe humor and not taking oneself to serious, is critical for happiness in life. I’m seeking a woman who believes in herself, exhibits character, integrity, strong family values and appreciation for life. I wish to find someone who longs to be intimately desired, adored and loved. If you believe in the magic of love and the endless opportunities it bestows, then I suggest we explore each other further and take our chance at romance... I desire and value honesty, holding hands and cuddling. Romance, long walks on the beach, confidence, intimacy, and little romantic notes, texts and surprises in the middle of the day. Brilliant sunsets, wild thunderstorms, the smell of rain, great song lyrics, screaming guitars, sexy saxophones and real, genuine smiles. I believe in family and friends, and all the joy and blessings they bring. I have a beautiful teenage daughter whose life I am happily and actively involved. Yet, it is now my turn to focus on my romantic desires and find my very own, special someone. Most memorable vacation place visited thus far... Australia and diving the Great Barrier Reef. Places where I would love to make memories... Italy, Bora Bora, New Zealand and Hawaii. Or, simply take a week with someone special and hit Key West, Captiva Island, New York City or drive up the Pacific Coast Highway exploring off the path towns and romantic bed and breakfast inns. If you've reached this far in my story and curious for more, then don't be shy...say hello!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Although I currently have no pets I grew up on a small working farm (cows, pigs, horses, crops, etc.) and love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food Shack, Square Grouper and Guana Banas in Jupiter. Weekends in Key West, NYC or Captiva Island. Or, simply hanging on Jupiter Beach. My favorite place visited so far... Australia and diving the GBR. Place I would love to visit soon...Italy.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy most all music as long as the message is clear and positive. Favorites bands and performers... Buffett, Lynard Skynard, Andrea Bocelli, Brad Paisley, GnR, Pink Floyd, Broadway musicals... Love the ocean and most things involving the water.

For fun

I enjoy art shows, exercising, the beach, boating, scuba diving, book stores, movies, all music venues, concerts, playing the guitar, connecting with friends and family, sports, college football...

Last read

My last read was "Starting Where You Are" by Chris Gardner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Professional level...Human Resources, Employee Relations, Risk Management Personal level...Aspiring entrepreneur and writer in the process of launching inter-net venture
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference