Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Palatine, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Total Knockout!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a smart ass , free spirited , sassy, optimistic, sexy sophisticated and compassionate Person. I'm very talkative , outgoing and have a lotta stories through life experiences so far ! I'm open minded and will try anything a few times ? Lol! I accept all that happens in life because thats the way it's supposed to be in order to make me an even better stronger person.Family is crucial to me . My parents are still happily married and are the best parents ever! We're a very close knit family . Friends are extended family to me too . I don't think there is anything more important than family , close friends and pets . Career wise I'm a senior Human Resource manager for one of the top 10 fortune 500 companies that's a major household name Worldwide ! Absolutely love it! Doesn't ever feel like 'work' actually! Never a dull day ! I also model for local upcoming designers , high end boutiques etc . I'm a sucker for fashion .Have quite a few favorites of course but partial to Balmain which is one of my absolute favorites . Have some of his pieces when I visited his fashion house in paris on my many trips to France . I'm funny and very sarcastic as well .I love to read and do volunteer work.I also love to travel especially internationally! I travel for business and pleasure all over the world! I've been to many countries around the world! I love sailing and being on boats . Grew up sailing with the family so its something that will always be an important part of my life .i enjoy going for a good run through the woods and Love bikram yoga like being health conscious. I'm a total foodie. I'm vegetarian and eat organic . My favorite food market is whole foods! Different kinds of breads , cheeses and sweets are my absolute weakness ! My significant other does not have to be all vegetarian.....I believe we are what we eat . Love cooking and also love to checkout new restaurants of course! One of my all time favorite shows is Anthony Bourdain's no reservations ! That would be my dream life! Haha! actually enjoy strolling through flea markets on Sunday mornings with Starbucks ! Soo fun not knowing what we could find ? And discussing about all the merchandise ! I'm also a hopeless romantic that loves music and movies! My ideal love interest would be someone who is looking for a serious relationship, loves to travel ,is successful and very ambitious, hardworking , Diligent , funny , selfless , honest and handsome .I want my partner to be open , able , willing and happy to share thoughts and emotions . Also he would have to be independent ,well educated, and have a successful career . I value education extremely and would want the same in my partner . I'm very spontaneous and like to do different fun things and would like a willing participant ;) haha! That being said i prefer someone older that nurtures their mind , body and soul. I'm not a fan of the forever emailing thing either . Not interested in 'coffee' dates ? this isn't an interview! lol! Its cool however i'f a guy takes charge and knows to be a real man . Maturity is sexy ! I prefer someone that gives back to society through volunteerism etc .I believe that life shouldn't be just about oneself but rather about making a difference in the lives of others including animals a cause very close to my heart. I truely believe that life is not about the breath we take but the moments that take our breath away! Life is short soo enjoy every minute !!! My motto is simply living life with no regrets. Non Negotiables: Maybe say something interesting ???not into casual relations or silly 'coffee' dates ? . Profiles WITHOUT pictures ? No way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have two rabbits . Absolutely love them.!!! I volunteer at a no kill rabbit shelter and adopted the two rascals ! Its one of my most favorite things to do!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France, Amsterdam , Belgium , India, Nepal , Germany , Switzerland , Dubai, Trinidad etc

Favorite things

Law and order , Family guy, Boondocks , curb your enthusiasm, the travel channel , foreign films ,shopping,my IPhone . music : Drake , 2 chainz , adam levine ,Trinidad james etc. food: deep dish pizza, Indian, Italian , Mexican , Dom champaigne

For fun

Love to go to the movies . Also love live shows. Cirque du soleil . Love comedy theatres Like second city, zanies etc . . Love to visit the art institute of Chicago , museum of contemporary art etc. lyric opera , symphony , beach at sunset , baking

Last read

Resumes! . Always fun! Lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a senior Human Resource manager for a top 10 Fortune 500 company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power .
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees both with double majors .