Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I will be a gentleman and make u happy

In his own words

I'm looking for real love and not feel like I'm being used like my last one she has to have a great personality cause I love that about a girl. I'm a really nice guy when you get to know me I don't cheat I love to laugh and work on my project car in my spare time. Over all I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a little puppy her name is nadel and she is the first small dog I've ever owned. I use to have a cat but she passed on her name was coco sassy little thing. But I like all pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go bars have a few drinks or go bowling play some pool speed zone

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music my movie action adventure or a movie with a happy ending. Tv shows sons, breaking bad, burn notice, house, and anime. Foods I'm kinda a picky eater but willing to try new foods.

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends as well as the person I'm with. I like to work on my project car when I have a spare moment. And I like to go to all types of sports games and just have a good time. Or cuddle up and watch a movie or read

Last read

Well I haven't read anything of late work keeps me busy but I like Tom Clancy books and some author



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the military the us army so I work long hours a lot and some times I have to leave for a time. I hope that dose not bother you who ever ends up reading this have a great day hope to talk to u.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish Italian and cherakee Indian
Faith: Other No preference
I'm catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I'm almost done with my associates and from there ill begin my bachelor