Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun!

In her own words

I have not had much success with online dating but thought I would give this another shot. I have dumb blonde moments and then moments of being sassy. I don't like to argue, but will not be pushed around. It's all about balance, right? I like to travel, try new things (I learned how to stand up paddle board this summer and LOVE it!) and see what the next chapter in life has to offer. As for who I am looking for, well, just like me -- a tall order. You are secure with who you are, established in your career and where you are in life. You are looking for that person that you can talk for hours with and not realize how the time has gone by so quickly. We may not have the same interests, but if you are willing to try something I am interested in that would be a bonus. If we click I would also like to try something in your world. For instance, if you are not a scuba diver and are willing to try, I would love to see you in a wetsuit. I also want you to keep doing things with your guy friends as I value girl time. You know when to be kind and gentle. You know when to be assertive and take control of a situation. You also know when and how to say sorry for unintentionally hurting my feelings or when you were wrong about something. I know how to do the same. I have enough drama with my work and like to limit the drama in my personal life. If you share the same view, then there's one thing we have in common. I am not an aspiring actress, so I really don't care what, if any connections you have in LA. Oh, and I am a carnivore and enjoy food, so if you are looking for the size 2 who will be high maintenance and will feel guilty and fuss when you try to feed them dessert, feel free to check out the profile above or below me. They will be your match, not me. So if you like to try new things such as a gourmet food truck or ice skating in Pershing Square, say hello! I promise I will not bite (at least not on the first date). Please do not 'wink' at me. I find this to be a very lazy move. Also, it is easier for me to respond to a 'Hello' than a wink. Chemistry is a must and confidence is sexy. Also, coffee is not sexy. However, a michilada or a martini is.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

My two dogs are small breeds and full of personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Santa Monica, South Bay, IMAX theaters, the Grove, discovering new places, downtown Culver City and the beach early on a Sunday morning.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A good laugh and a good cry, clean and sexy smells, music lyrics that make me think, the way I feel when you hold my hand in public or whisper something in my ear, the way my dogs greet me when I come home, a good book and good conversation.

For fun

Reading, movies, concerts, plays, trying new restaurants, college football, basketball, most sporting events in general, meeting people for a game and dinner.

Last read

The Perks of Being A Wallflower, 50 Shades (all three), The Time Keeper, Carl Hiassan books, Seabiscuit and casebooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real estate broker
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree