Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Dingmans Ferry, PA, USA | Seeking women 42-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh until our eyes begin to tear and our sides start to ache!

In his own words

Hello! I am an honest, down to earth, intelligent, loyal, fun loving, handsome, SWM. Oh, I forgot to mention my sense of humor (referring to myself as “handsome”, I crack myself up LoL). Now you know. I would also consider myself to be genuine, confident and passionate in what I believe in. I am emotionally available and have no games to play, ….in search of a best friend, companion and lover. I enjoy most outdoor activities from scuba diving to canoeing down a river. My long list of interest’s include, but are not limited to; Stimulating conversation, (I can carry a conversation but prefer you share the air space with me); I am a "Foodie" and enjoy trying different restaurants and cuisines. Yes, I can cook as well. So together, let's make something amazing! In the Kitchen! "Laughter: as I find reason to laugh and smile every day, no matter how bad my day might be going (sometimes just being silly until our eyes tear and our sides begin to ache is so healthy!) Though I am a planner, I can be quite spontaneous, so taking in "events" that are going on from a street fair to an occasional show, concert, museum or exhibit are always on the horizon. I'm an avid walker, modest hiker. Weather permitting, I do both year round. Though I am well-traveled, I enjoy any adventure from a day trip drive headed nowhere, to an exotic getaway. I'm a sports fan, (not a fanatic or a gambler) but don't feel the need to be glued to the TV for every game. Though I have no children and have no biological clock ticking, I am open to the possibility of being a part of family as I make for a good companion, friend and mentor. "As for a role model" that is for you decide. ..........and last, but certainly not least, with someone special........romance. Sometimes, just staying in and cuddling my special someone (insert you name here?) isn't such a bad thing to do either (LoL). My interests are eclectic and basically, if the company is good we can do just about anything. My motto is "If I haven't already done it I'd be willing to try it....once anyway. Well, if I sound of interest to you, your response is welcome. Please start by telling me something about you and have a viewable profile with a recent photo. Then, I will take it from there. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, attractive, emotionally stable, unpretentious, not too high maintenance, warm and caring. A few other traits for a potential soul mate would be out going, open minded, loyal and good hearted, sometimes silly and fun to be with. She would enjoy experiencing with me what life has to offer from an exotic getaway to apple picking in an orchard in the fall. Yet, she would be just as comfortable in my arms with my "paws" wrapped around her as we cuddle up close to watch a good movie. In terms of appearance, I have an open mind. You do NOT have to be a beauty queen, just easy on my eyes and preferable height weight proportionate. So, if you possess some of the qualities above please don't be shy. I would like to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome for its ancient ruins. Naples for its great food. Kapalai, a water village built on stilts in the middle of the Celebas sea off the coast of Borneo with the aquatic life frolicking around at the surface 24/7. Didn't know dolphins were so noisy!

Favorite things

My interest in music is varied. I'm a bit of a news "junkie" and like keeping up on world events even though at times it's like watching a train wreck in slow motion. I find most nature programming quite fascinating as well.

For fun

I love to travel. Exploring new places and experiencing different cultures and cuisine. Drives to no where checking out different points of interest and enjoying breath taking views. Yes, I am a 'foodie" and like to try different restuarants.

Last read

Although I haven't read a book in years, I do on occasion, enjoy reading articles of interest online or in a magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3rd generation Italian-American. I make an awesome Sunday gravy but I am American as apple pie :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral