Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brooksville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a dreamer to dream with and adventure off into this big, brave world with me.

In her own words

I have an insatiable appetite for life and adventure. I want to look back on life and talk about what a hell of a ride it was and how I did everything I wanted to and more, how I never stopped learning and never stopped loving. To reminisce on how I enjoyed even the simplest of experiences, felt every touch, tasted every taste, let myself dance with abandon. Now for the boring part... words and explanations to sum me up, though this is actually an impossible task: Ex-Peace Corps Volunteer, bona-fide travel junkie, pluviophile, 2 Masters Degrees, animal lover (but omnivore), vintage dress wearing lady. I'm the rarest of the MBTI personality types and a bundle of clumsy, nerdy fun. I'm addicted to the written word and love to read and learn new vocabulary words. I'm comfortable in whatever I wear and doing whatever I choose to. I'm extremely intelligent, kind, open-minded, well traveled, self-motivated, beautiful, confident - but not cocky, goofy during my downtime, serious when I need to be, very grounded and down to earth, but not afraid to dream. I have very high expectations for myself, but they're realistic. I balance spontaneity and planning as they both have their role in the world. I am not interested in playing games that aren't monopoly or up-words (which I will kick your butt in). I'm not looking to run down the aisle with someone I just met, but I'm not looking for a fling. Let's take it easy and see what happens. Important: You must like pillow forts, travel, exploration and trying new things, puppies, nights on the couch, nights out and philanthropy. You must have at least 1 major passion in your life. I don't care what it is, just be passionate about SOMETHING. I'm seeking a gentleman who understands how to respect a woman. I don't need to be treated like a Princess (a term I dislike), just with some common decency and the level of respect you'd expect someone to show you. I want someone down to earth that wants to begin as friends and see where it goes. Someone mellow who has their "stuff" together. I take care of myself and my body - I expect you to as well. Being healthy is important, but having an ice cream or a nice dinner from time to time is part of that. I am quite comfortable being on my own and am not a Stage 5 clinger. I like my independent activities and so should you. Enmeshment isn't healthy. That being said, I certainly enjoy time spent with someone while in a relationship and will always make time even during the rare busy weeks. Message me to find out more. I don't respond to winks. I prefer a message, preferably a funny or attention grabbing one that gives me a glimpse of your personality and interests. "The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn, like fabulous yellow Roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars." ~Jack Kerouac This last part is going to sound horrible, but if you have children, please do NOT message me. It's not a statement about parenting, just a preference.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a hairless, toothless chihuahua whose tongue hangs out one side of his mouth.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, I don't have any favorite hot spots at the moment.

Favorite things

Quality movies, cultural experiences, art, music, live shows, a good book, noodles, exploring the outdoors and much more.

For fun

I love to adventure and explore, try new things, but I'm just as happy curled up inside.

Last read

I juggle multiple books at a time and by the time you read this sentence, I've likely moved on to another book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the mental health field with children.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
You can practice yours, I can practice mine.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have one Masters degree and my other will be finished in May of 2014.