Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'll be your Superman if you be my Lois Lane

In his own words

I'm a very laid back type of guy. I try to avoid drama because there is just no place for it. I like to think that I'm smart, a hopeless romantic, caring, dedicated, loyal, and confident. All traits I feel are lost in today's world. I like making people laugh, It just come natural to me and I'm really good at it. I like to be sarcastic and I'm very quick on my feet with the comebacks. I like to joke with people. I'm very honest and always say what's on my mind. Communication is key. I love to have conversation with people and talk. I listen to a lot of music and watch movies. I'm very nerdy and am OK with staying in and relaxing on weekends. I also enjoy going out to the bars with friends to hang out and have a beer or eight but I'm more of a whiskey person.Travailing is insanely fun when done with the right people. I love to travel and been to many places like Japan, Korea, and the Philippines. Stayed in Japan and the Philippines for a month long. I like to work out, It's very important to me. I workout 6 out of the 7 days a week. Family is important to me, I love my mom and dad and will do anything for them. Which is why I work at the family business. I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything you like. I'm looking for: Someone who is honest, caring, drama free, fun to be with, smart, independent, and loves life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog. He is a golden retriever and his name Is Ferris. From one of my favorite movies of all time. Can you guess which one?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going To Madison street in Forest Park or pretty much any place downtown

Favorite things

Rockie Fresh, Talib Kweli, Queens of the stone age, Muse, Ferris Buellers day off, Ninja Turtles, Firefly, Cubs/Bulls/Blackhawks/Bears games, Friends and family, The office, Parks and rec, workaholics, the walking dead, breaking bad

For fun

I love doing anything that is fun. I just don't really do one thing. I like going out to bars and clubs. Mostly bars though. Watch movies, Huge music collection, Video games, Partying with friends. Typical nerd stuff lol

Last read

The people history of the united states, World war Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help run a small family business. Love my Family and will do anything for them
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference