Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.

In her own words

Hello, I'm Melanie. I'm easy going, funny, smart and energetic; and I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. I like being active and busy, but I miss relaxing evenings cooking with someone at home too. My friends would describe me as very outgoing, friendly and fun to be around, but maybe a little bit of trouble. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, sometimes its very dry humor too, if you can't take it... don't waste your time writing to me. I wish I could figure out which career path to go down, right now I work a lot of part time jobs that mostly have to do with PR and/or marketing. I'm very creative and am trying to figure out where I can express that and not be stuck in an office. I enjoy being outdoors, whether its at a street fair, on a boat or watching the waves from a beach bar. I grew up in a very loving home, my parents put everything aside to be incredible parents. I grew up going camping (in a tent) several times a year, hiking and having beach bonfires every weekend, and BBQing with family friends in the backyard all the time. I moved to Hawaii the week I turned 18, because I needed something new. That move really turned me into the adult I am, I grew up quick and learned a lot about myself. Nothing in the world is better than falling asleep to the sound of waves and driving to work through a rainforest with views of incredible beaches. When I was ready to discover the next chapter of my life I ended up in San Diego after hearing it's the next best place after Oahu. I'm really enjoying it here, I've made some great friends and am having fun dabbling in event planning, PR and everything in between. I do still like going out, but I really miss being in a relationship. The main qualities that are important to me in a man... he has to make me laugh and laugh with me, he has to be outgoing and confident. I love being there for people I care about and I need someone who can be encouraging as well. I also need someone who can resolve problems in an adult way, I find a lack of communication skills to be very unattractive. What happened to the world while I was laying on a beach in Hawaii by the way, what's the deal with skinny jeans? I like manly men, help me put oil in my car, pick me up just for fun, and for pete's sake shop in the mens department! I like to be active and would love to find someone to hike, beach, camp, and explore with me!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two chinchillas that currently live with my parents, their names are Puffin and Fluffin... so adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am happiest outside at the beach, in the redwoods, or somewhere else gorgeous like Lake Tahoe. I like going to sports bars with friends or a boyfriend. Traveling and exploring new places is always fun.

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I mostly listen to oldies and country when I'm at home or driving. I don't watch TV or movies too often, but when I do I like smart humor and a good plot. As much as I love a good filet mignon, mac n cheese will always be my fav

For fun

I enjoy art museums and art and wine festivals. I love anything beach or water related. If there is a project around the house, I have fun painting things or fixing them. I enjoy being around friends cooking or drinking somewhere.

Last read

I just finished The Hunger Games trilogy, so good! I couldn't put them down for three days until they were finished! Other favorites were Molokai, Three Cups of Tea, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Les Mis...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree