Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a lover and a best friend for life.

In her own words

I'm a loyal, audacious, loving & spirited soul. I like doing things outside anytime of the year. I love the water! I'm a social butterfly, but have the want of intimate time just as much. I am an artist and I enjoy using a variety of mediums. I make my living as an interior designer. I am building my own department in my family's company where I am the Director of Design. I do really enjoy getting my hands dirty, & still work in a restaurant for extra cash for fun. I love to cook and enjoy entertaining. As well as being entertained. I get called a jack of all trades and a renaissance woman. I love to travel and experience new things. I am led by my spirit. If you want to know what I want: Main ones: Believes in a God. Optimistic outlook toward life. Has a good heart and kind soul. Likes being outdoors and active. Likes boating. Bigger perk has a boat. Not very judgmental, i.e. accepting of people for who they are and that the difference is what can be the best part of them at times. Is affectionate, but not overly/inappropriately (not too much PDA). Likes cats, or at least doesn't dislike them. Loves to travel internationally. Is an art lover, and has the same or similar/ doesn't dislike my design style. Likes to watch hockey, soccer and American football, and doesn't go over board about being a fan. Understands that at the end of the day it's just a game. Wants a partner in their life. Someone who is a best friend/confidante and lover(that is comfortable, confident and open to trying new things) all wrapped up in one person. Wants to marry that person & might want kids one day in the future. Can be supportive and can accept support when needed in any form. Someone who is cool with how close I am with my family, which means cousins too. That I talk to my parents about almost everything. Isn't an alcoholic, nor has a "drinking problem." Or drug problem. Has NOT been married before, and doesn't have any kids, yet. Believes in up holding our countries Constitution above political party views. Good kisser. Will dance with me when I want to, and doesn't have a problem with going to social functions, and being social in general. Can be spontaneous and adoring....and the list goes on..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lemongrass, Metropolitan, 49 West, Stan & Joe's Saloon, Ram's Head, Crush Winehouse, Tsunami

Favorite things

Music, Art, Nature, Wilderness, being on the water, going out with friends, doing things with family more than just holidays, creating things

For fun

Honestly, I don't have very much free time. I work two jobs. So, when I have free time I am relaxing in any way I can.

Last read

Marrakesh by Design



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as director of design at Overton Design Group. I also work as a server 2 nights a week at Lemongrass (Thai restaurant).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
True Christians are more Buddhist than they realize at times.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up at the 6th college I have attended.