Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Woodbury, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Think you can keep up with me? *devilish half-grin*

In his own words

Just a small-town girl, livin' in a lonely wor--wait...let's save that for later. :-) Let's see...passionate, irreverent, witty, ambitious, romantic, self-assured, playful, ridiculously good-looking, and modest are some words that describe me. Oh yeah, and sarcastic. ;-) People often tell me that I'm approachable and naturally make others feel comfortable around me. I've been described as compassionate but competitive, protective but encouraging, optimistic but not obnoxiously so. I'm a big believer in what the Japanese call kaizen--constant and never-ending self-improvement. I'm always working to improve in some area of my life. Most recently? I've been really focused on optimum health and fitness--running the gamut from paleo to Muay Thai kickboxing to plant-based nutrition to my growing passion (obsession?) for CrossFit. I absolutely LOVE working out, particularly in those moments immediately after I'm temporarily convinced that I despise it. :-) Just as fulfilling, if not more so, has been the opportunity to make a positive impact in the lives of others. Over the past couple of years, through the Vi 90-Day Challenge, I've had the privilege of helping hundreds of people get into better shape and some to even earn free BMWs, while donating nutritious meals to both malnourished and obese children. I'm learning that giving is one of the most powerful things a human being can do--showing the world that there's more than enough. Now when the night falls and it's time to relax and maybe get a little ridiculous, if you can handle me wreckin' the mic on Rock Band, you get 5 brownie points...10 if you can handle one of the instruments. 50 if you'll duet with me...and 100 if you're good. :-) (Note: my system of brownie-point scoring and record-keeping is super-arbitrary...don't say I didn't warn ya! Hahaha) I'm having a BLAST with life right now as it is, but if I could meet the right girl to share it with, it'd make things that much sweeter! So, if you think you can somehow manage to set yourself apart from all of the girls who just want me for my body, then say hello! ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs lovvvvve me! And I love them! I don't have one of my own, but I get to play with lots of different dogs on a regular basis. Cats? Let's not talk about cats....(For all you cat lovers out there, that...was...a joke. :-))

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, Citizens Bank Park, South Beach, Fort Lauderdale (there's a 24/7 pizza place at the corner of Sunrise and A1A that may very well be the coolest place in the known universe), Prague, Madrid, Hoboken, Geno's (it's a family thing)


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

DMB, Pearl Jam, Jay-Z, Foo Fighters, The Killers, The Hangover, anything Will Ferrell, Al Pacino, American Idol (I'm completely unashamed), Bueller?...Ferris Bueller?, random acts of goofiness, wit, irony, thought-provoking ideas, college basketball

For fun

Exploring, allowing music to move me, meeting new people, kicking back with family and old friends, great conversation, working out...I've found a way to make work and play virtually synonymous--I *live* FUN nearly 24/7.

Last read

I'm reading this fascinating book called Fifty Shades of Grey...kidding. :-) I'm usually reading several books at once...The Four Hour Chef, The Definitive Book of Body Language, Zealot, The Power of Habit, Cat's Cradle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Fortunately, I've found work that stretches me. And quite frankly, I'd rather fall flat on my face than live in perpetual boredom! I'm ridiculously busy at times, but I set my own schedule and get to do work that is highly rewarding--I love it!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've always thought I was 100% Irish. Recently, we found out that that's not quite true. Not in the "you were switched at birth" or the "the milkman is actually your father" sense, but apparently I'm 1/16th English. Yes, I know--quite the bombshell.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Best way to describe me here is open-minded. Raised Catholic--technically, but really more of a Chreaster. (Bonus points if you know what that means!) Faith fascinates me, but it's a bit heavy for a Match profile!
Languages: Arabic, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied political science and economics, considered law school, considered getting a Ph.D. Stumbled into entrepreneurship and simply couldn't turn my back on it! I feel that I've learned far more since I got my degree than I did while in school!