Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, crafty nerd looking for same.

In her own words

I am a good person; very liberal, a creator, outdoorsy, curious, lover of nature, empathetic and relaxed. I like hanging out in a bar with people I know, but I won't shut it down, and I rarely go clubbing. I may hit up 102 Harriet if RJD2 is playing. Lately, I have been really into storytelling events. I think people are so interesting and I like to make real connections. That said, I am on a quieter side and not a social nexus. I prefer quality relationships and interactions with people. I am a self diagnosed introvert, while trying to be present, funny, and helpful. Additionally, I love riding my bike, climbing, car camping, getting out of the city, composting, burning man, costumes, NPR, soaking in hot water, and trying new things. I am looking for: I love witty, creative, and resourceful people. A creative nerd who is interested in the world. Someone who thinks about how things are made, how things work, and how to make them. Someone who is a responsible adult, but loves to be silly and cute and cares about having as small a footprint on the environment as possible. Would you consider yourself a male feminist? If you didn't know they existed, then we are probably not a good fit. It's important to me that my partner goes to burning man, or has an interest in it. I am not interested in anyone who is really into watching sports or much TV either. I don't have a tv at home, so if TV is a big source of entertainment for you, we won't have much to do together. I am just not attracted people for whom TV is a default past time every night. Thoughtful and purposeful entertainment seeking is different.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mission Cliffs, Thee Parkside, Rosamunde, Bottom of the Hill. Hot springs!

Favorite things

Dr Horrible's Singalong Blog, Super Troopers, Game of Thrones, Firefly. Riding my bike, climbing, car camping, getting out of the city, composting, burning man, costumes, NPR, hot springs, mushrooms, my sewing machine/glue gun, the internet, bacon

For fun

Getting out of the city, making things, scrounging for treasures at thrift stores, connecting with friends over a meal, or seeing a live show. I also like to play certain nerdy board games like Dominion, Catan, and the like.

Last read

Ender's Game, Perdido Street Station



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am completely non religious and do not believe in anything supernatural. I am fine with people who are, but I am not sure I can have a partner who has a very different belief system from me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in environmental science. While my current job is not in that field, I could not imagine dedicating college to any other interest. Well, maybe art.