Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Brightside!!

In her own words

I would say that I am friendly, fun loving, intelligent, kind hearted, and family oriented. At this point in my life I'm not into the drama if I can avoid that I'm ahead of the game. I am into more growth in my life emotionally, spiritually, and physically. I am easy to get a long with, cool, calm and collective type. I love spending time with my Daughter, friends, and family. I want someone who is family oriented, confident, goal driven, funny, and can carry a conversation. I have to be honest that Sometimes my schedule can be all over the place. So, I am looking for someone who is flexible and understanding. Of course, I have time to date and will make time for the right Man. So if you are genuinely interested in me, feel free to message me. Thanks :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging in Pasadena, and all the beach spots.I lived in LA (Los Feliz) and Marina Del Rey, and Then Back to Hollywood again before moving here. So all my fav. spots are still there!!!

Favorite things

Spending time with my Beautiful Daughter. Watching movies, hanging with friends , wine tasting and going to Sporting Events. I love comedy clubs and Experiencing new things such as camping, new hiking trails etc.

For fun

Running around in the park with my Daughter! I also love to go dancing, hang out with friends. I do watch sports, or go to the movies. I love the beach, and going to dinner! Comedy Clubs are a must and I'm up for a fun time!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Sexy, Easy Going, Pretty calm and collective type. I dont want to seel myself short here, so I'll tell you more later lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Hoping to go back to school soon for my BA